or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3452 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3452)
Sort by:
Zhang H. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
great location

centrally located , easy to find , and 5min from mtr
5.7
great location but bed is too hard for comfort
Pek S. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2014
Great Location

location, location, location
8
Nothing beat the strategic location which makes travelling around easy. The hotel and room was clean and comfy. Check in and check out were smooth. I will stay here again.
Spario S. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
A pleasant stay.

Near MRT, clean room, quite surrounding.
6.3
I will be coming back to stay in this hotel, seem everything ok but there is no wifi in the room.
David N. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Nice hotel ...lousy service

Location to MTR, Good size room,
7
When checking in they said they gave all the kind beds away which I reserved. They would upgrade me - the only upgrade was a higher floor. Eric, the desk receptionist was very nasty. I asked for an extra breakfast since they bumped me out of a king. He was quite rude about it. Sad that they would put someone like that as the face of the hotel. So not only did I not sleep with my wife, they wouldn't give her a meal as well.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Value for money

1 MTR station away from main shopping district - causeway bay, easily accessible by bus number 2A from Sogo which stops right in front of hotel & Tram station is also right in front of the hotel
6.7
The stay was good. Rooms were very comfortable in size. We asked for a connecting room and the hotel staff was nice to oblige. However for a non-smoking room the room did smell a little smoky but the staff came to also assist with trying to reduce the smell. Overall hotel is good, centrally located, easily accessible by MTR, bus and tram. Great value for money.
Thomas G. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Great location, large rooms, amazing views

Harbour view room overlooked the harbour, HK city AND Kowloon
9.7
This hotel is in a great location, straight across the road from Tin Hau MTR station and McDonalds, both a big win when you arrive from a long flight and just want to eat then sleep! The MTR will get you anywhere you want to go within minutes from here. Our harbour view room had one of the best views of Hong Kong that we could find. Overlooked the harbour, Hong Kong city and Kowloon! Room was spacious, good shower, reliable wifi, nice breakfast buffet. Staff were excellent and check in/out was super fast. Would happily recommend this hotel to anyone.
John W. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
Great value hotel in good location

Loctation, price and standard
8.3
This is the third time in four months that I have stayed her and this time I was upgraded to a suite. This is an excellent value hotel with a great buffet breakfast. It is very close to the station and tram and bus stops.
Peter C. Groups United States of America, March 19, 2014
Good place to stay

location
10
Joseph P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Efficient but impersonal staff!

Location, access to subway and staff efficiency
7
My stay was comfortable. Staff was efficient but would recommend them to treat guests with a some warmth and sincere greetings. I felt like a cattle being guided to my room - might be cultural but this hotel has potential.
Mei T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Good location

A big bed which can accommodate my son, husband and I. Comfortable bed. Easy access to mmt
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05