or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3346 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3346)
Sort by:
Melvin V. Couples Canada, December 15, 2013
Gray rooms, Excellent location

Location, size of the rooms, great breakfast
9
Stayed here in December which was our second time at L'Hotel. Great location and lovely rooms. Staff are attentive and speak English. This is our go-to place in HK.
Keng W. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
nice location, close to MTR and restaurant

location
7
Mira T. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
Just ok

clean, comfortable, accessible
8.7
The hotel was just ok. but it should have been cheaper. i could find hotels of the same kind nearby thats cheaper.
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
A pleasant stay.

cleanliness, large room, fast internet
9.3
They have a great breakfast selection. although the hotel is far from the macau ferry terminal, it is worth it. the closest mtr station is tin hau, just across the hotel. i had a pleasant stay here and i will definitely come back.
Tony N. Couples Canada, December 11, 2013
hand held shower and grab bar at bath tub

spacious room , close to MTR and park
7
As for safety, the bathroom should provide hand held shower ( telephone shower ) and grab bar at bath tub, especially for those senior. Wi-fi internet at room should be standard provision.
Christine K. Families with older children United States of America, December 11, 2013
every time i visit hongkong, i book this hotel.

convenice , clean, friendly.
9.7
i like this hotel, every time i visit hongkong, i always book this hotel. the location is very good. you can go to anywhere in short time.
Tien Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
opposite mtr station near great local restaurant

near great local restaurants, near mtr station, near victoria park
6.7
room is very small and small bathroom. there is a local coffee shop opposite with quality food n drinks. n a lot others great local restaurant around including dim sim, noodles, n etc. causeway bay is just one mrt stop from the hotel.
Nima N. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Not happy with this hotel at all

non
4
Well where should I start??? Small room, very uncomfortable bed, leaking toilet, no Internet, noisy air con, paid for harbour view room and got some construction site view, everytime I tried to sleep the lift outside mames noise, gym with no equipments apart from running treadmill and etc. This hotel is not worth it all. Thanks God I only stayed 1 night.
Bryan D. Couples Canada, December 9, 2013
Comfortable and Accessible

Easy access to public transport, just a few blocks away from Times Square, quiet location
10
Hotel was in a good location even though it is not centrally located, it is an easy walk to Times Square by just going through the park. There's an MTR just across the street that makes it accessible, and the Airport Bus and shuttle is just down the street. Hotel room is comfortable and clean.
Tuck S. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
well located decent size room hotel

location. decent size rooms. goods public transport
8.3
Overall good stay. Very close to public transport and local restaurants. Rooms are consider decend size compared to your typical Hong Kong hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04