or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3159 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3159)
Sort by:
Novi G. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2013
A centrally located hotel near causeway bay

Near public transportation, modern, clean
6
I love my stay in this hotel...the room size is quite ok for HK standard...the location is also strategic, very near metro station...you just need to across the street to reach the station...it's also very easy for tourists to reach this hotel from airport...you just need to take airport shuttle bus (E11) to go to this hotel...the drop off area is so near from the hotel...you just need to across the hotel from drop off area to reach hotel...
I C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 1, 2013
Pleasant, easily approachable

Location, affordable price, friendly
8
Checked in 10pm. Our room was large and bed was comfortable while quiet environment. Not surrounding in business shopping centers;however, hotel was very easy to find. We were only staying for one night in order to catch the flight and taxi would cost hkd50 from hotel to hk station for luggage check in (including service charge)which I would find it easier to do with big suitcases.
Mark A. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2013
Great value and excellent location

Cost, location, pool
8
Location is fantastic, right across the road from Tin Hau MRT, bus stop and tram. Close to all the shopping/dining options in Causeway Bay. Rooms are typical size for HK, but clean and comfortable. Interconnecting room for our kids was great, and made it feel less cramped. Beds are very hard, but didn't bother me greatly. Breakfast was good with lots of asian and western choices. Food was constantly being replaced. Easy to get to from the airport express by taxi. Make sure the driver understands " L Hotel Causeway Bay" or you may end up in the L Hotel Aberdeen!
Wen S. Couples Macau, September 30, 2013
Comfy, convenient, friendly staff

good location for shopping and dining; staff are very friendly and efficient; hotel room is very new designed and clean.
8.7
David O. Business travelers Israel, September 29, 2013
a very nice hotel. good value for money

location, breakfast, freindly staff
8.7
very pleasant. enjoyed staying in the hotel and i definitely reccomend it.
Jasmine M. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Pleasant stay, room is spacious

Price, view, location
9.7
Geraldine T. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2013
Nice Location, Great Breakfast, Near MTR ,Hard Bed

Nice Location, Great Breakfast and Near MTR
7.3
We stayed for 2 nights and it was our first time to stay at L'Hotel Harbour View. Breakfast was great and many food to choose from. Room was clean and comfortable but bed was very hard. Just across the hotel was the mtr which was very convenient for us. Near the hotel are Watson and Wellcome Supermart. On the downside, a guy staff was so unfriendly when we checked-in. Overall, we had a nice stay at L'Hotel Harbour View and we will be staying here again on our next Hongkong trip !
Ann Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2013
Fantastic stay

Comfortable, clean and easy access to transportation
9
Very pleasant stay and comfortable, will stay again in future
Kun W. Couples China, September 28, 2013
Good location but not a comfort hotel

good location, great breakfast,fast checkout
5.3
1/The staffs didn't have good attuide, we we asked where is the nearest busstation, she said not sure. 2/The bed is too hard, not comfort at all. 3/No free wifi in the rooms.
Frank N. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
Worst hotel I have ever come across

None!
2
Hotel out to rip off. Totally inflexible. They care more about money then customer. Ridiculous rules made to rip off customers who they obviously do not care about, and do not want repeat business. Warning! Do not stay here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04