or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3493 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3493)
Sort by:
Jaziardi J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
nice hotel, good location

easy access
8.3
good view, clean room, near MTR station and tram stop. large room and free internet access
Lam Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
I hate the screaming bed in the room.

The city view is really nice in the room.
6.3
Peter B. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Mediocrity in the city

Good location, close to public transport
5.3
Not a hotel I would return to. Our stay was marked by mediocrity in many respects. Staff are surly, uncommunicative and unwelcoming. This covers both front desk and concierge staff. Breakfast isn't too bad with a reasonable choice but they do like to hustle you out when the breakfast period is over even if you're still eating. The hotel feels tired and in need of a makeover. Some customer focused staff could make a big difference. The room was small but adequate and the bed very comfortable. It seems almost impossible to get any kind of view because the hotel is hedged in by other tall buildings. Servicing of the room was efficient and the housemaid probably the most friendly staff member we met during our 9 day stay. We've stayed in much nicer hotels for much less outlay but of course the time of year bumps up the cost. And what's so different about New Year's Eve anyway? For us HK was a big let-down that night. But there's so much else to see and do that we soon forgot. The Subway is right across the street and the tramline passes immediately in front of the hotel. Taxis are easy to come by and relatively inexpensive. Communication is a big problem though. You wonder why more english is not spoken in a city that was governed for so long by British colonials! We'll go back to Hongkong, but not to this hotel. There has to be better.
Chwee M. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Spacious and Comfortable room

The room is spacious and comfortable. Moreover, the service is good.
7.7
I have enjoyed my stay at the L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View. It is very convenient as it is located just opposite the entrance of the subway station.
Kala K. Families with young children India, December 30, 2013
Good Location

nearer to the railway station, bus stops and convenient rooms
9.3
We went to HKG on a holiday trip. We were of two families. There are good restaurants around the hotel. An Indian restaurant is near by.The railway station was across the road and convenient to travel to other places of HKG. The breakfast was good. The only drawback, was the lift, which can be managed in a better way. Had to wait for a long time. The hotel had a WIFI at lobby. We enjoyed our stay in HKG.
Olivia T. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
nice place, close with MRT

clean, comfort, great food
8
Daniel P. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
Nice but slow elevators

Decent location, nice breakfast, easy access to mtr
7.3
It was a one night trip, and it was alright. The one issue was the tall building meant elevators were slow. The breakfast was great and the staff was attentive enough.
Alex K. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Return visit

Nice rooms, good location, value for money
6
Rooms were nice though service was just so-so. Breakfast is sub-par. Wifi at ground level lobby only. Wifi at room level would be welcome.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
A hotel that makes you go back w/out 2nd thought.

convenient because it is very closed to the MTR station. The staff is friendly. Clean and the price is reasonable.
9
We had a nice time, especially when we got the upgrade to the suite room. The breakfast is good. we really enjoyed staying in this hotel and we will definitely go back and stay there.
Sukianto M. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Good location, tidy room

Clean, attentive staff and good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07