My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2998 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Joseph P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Efficient but impersonal staff!

Location, access to subway and staff efficiency
7
My stay was comfortable. Staff was efficient but would recommend them to treat guests with a some warmth and sincere greetings. I felt like a cattle being guided to my room - might be cultural but this hotel has potential.
Mei T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Good location

A big bed which can accommodate my son, husband and I. Comfortable bed. Easy access to mmt
7.3
Soak M. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Great location value for money

Great location easy access to eateries around the vicinity
6.7
Fan C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Lackluster lifeless needs a complete revamp .

A roof over our heads:- stains on restaurant worn out chair, no power shower glass unit( a 80s bath tub), I stayed for 8 nights with comp. breakfast the food was good but they didn't vary it in anyway
5
Compared my stay it's no way 4 star, the other 2 are miles better.compared with(L'hotel) a dull dire stuck in a time warp milking the cow for every drop feel to it. This hotel should not be rated a 4 star(one of the factors I based my decision on).
June C. Business travelers South Korea, March 14, 2014
Clean, Convenient

Convenient, clean and simple
6.3
Jerry K. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2014
exteremely convenient, decent size room in HK

Location, size of the room
7.3
Hotel is right next to MTR exit. Room size is large for HK standards. If you do intend to take cab in the morning, pls be readyt o wait for at least an hour.
Chua Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 13, 2014
Clean and Good to stay

Clean, quiet environment, nearby restaurants
8
It's was a good stay. However, we had to wait for the lifts for quite long because many people were inside. The lift only maximum can take only at least 7 people.
Anthony K. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
MTR is vincinity, Food round the corner

affordable, near MTR and convenient
9.7
I booked for a Doublebed and when i checked in, i was asked whether i prefer a queen size or king size bed room. However, when i enter the room, i was given 2 single beds. I was disappointed initially and later make do with it.
Rica R. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
Good location for the purpose I went to HKG for

Near the Exhibit Center, Easy transport to airport, fair size rooms
6.3
This was the second time I stayed in this hotel. Transport is convenient, was easy to book via Agoda, and rooms are clean and good sized considering it is a HKG boutique hotel. The basics are all there. The safe in the room was not working but they fixed it right away when I called the front desk. All it needed was a replacement battery. So overall, I would stay there again.
Jennifer T. Couples China, March 8, 2014
accessible transportation

near mrt, tram and bus to airport
8.3
nice hotel. room is big enough. clean room and bathroom. the trasportation is so convenient. mrt, tram and bus to airport is just across the street. the breajfast food is good. over all, thia hotel is highly recomended ti traveller like couples, biainess trip and group outing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04