or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3333 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3333)
Sort by:
Kimberly L. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
fantastic location

location, location, location. I love that it is located just opposite the Tin Ha MTR . The tram stop and bus stop is just in front of the hotel.
8.7
It was a wonderful stay; upon check-in, I was told thatI was given an upgrade.To my surprise I was upgraded to the suite room! Needless to say, the room was fantastic.
Pauline J. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Staying at L Hotel - yearly basis

1. Helpful check in staff ! 2. Good room cleaning staff - friendly & helpful !
7.7
I was there almost every year ! this time I hv the hotel breakfast, was such a disappointment with the food spread ! charing at HK$140 is not worth it ! need to improve on the food spread ! Helpful check in staff ! and supper good room cleaning staff too ! Pauline
Swee T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
good

good
6
good
Kenneth F. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
A reasonable stay but not memorable.

Close to MTR station, Causeway Bay is good location for shopping etc, reasonable price in Hong Kong Island
6
The lobby was very noisy. There was no wifi in the room. Breakfast was very ordinary for $100 HKD you have to pay. Otherwise the location of the hotel was excellent, the room was very comfortable, reasonably equipped but have no mini-bar. The staff was courteous without being showing great enthusiasm.
Cesar M. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
perfect

good location; nice view, excellent service
10
They upgrade our room, from city view to harbor view without any additonal expense. Harbor view room is fantastic! Clean room, modern style bath fixtures. Nice bed and furniture. Swimming pool at the 39th floor is heaven.
Mun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Difficult to access

Friendly front desk, housekeeping and concierge
5
The rooms are old, floor not carpeted, bath tub and toilet has stains. Elevator is super slow. The front entrance of the hotel is at a small narrow dead end road and it is often blocked by lorries trucks and private cars. I checked in on a super heavy rainy day with thunder and taxi refused to turn in the small lane and asked me to get off the main road and take my luggage and walk under the rain into the small lane where the entrance is. Very annoying! I will not stay at this hotel again.
Wilanee J. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2014
Clean & Convenient

Cleanliness, near MTR, and quiet
7.3
Robieson P. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2014
good location near mtr

location,breakfast,size
8.3
the breakfast was good. hotels location is just in front of mtr station. The only bad thing is that distance of the hotl from the city center but if you are going to use the mtr this will never be a problem. overall our stay in lhotel is superb.
Sze K. Families with older children United States of America, August 8, 2014
very convenient location

location, brightness, restroom is good size
8
Chuy L. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2014
Lack of wifi

Location, cleanliness, staff
7.7
Its gud location is good but my only complain is you must go down to the lobby to get free wifi some other hotels are offerring FREE wifi to thier room. Here you must go down to the lobby and when there are so many people using the wifi the connection become slower ....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07