or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3343 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3343)
Sort by:
Arnaud C. Solo travelers France, October 20, 2013
Good except for the internet

Clean, nice room, close to MTR
8
Forget the free internet, it's only in the lobby............................
Hou C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Adequate

Easy access to the station, convenience to small eateries
7.3
The hotel service good. I really enjoyed the convenience of the nearby mtr.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2013
Nice hotel

location, convenience, clean
7.7
Hartawan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
the staff is angry not polite and service not good

food,location,cheap
5.3
this time is very disapppointed for me.next time i will live in another hotel.
Claudine S. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
value for money

opposite Tin Hau MTR within walking distance, near to a reflexology shop, near to lots of small eateries opposite the hotel (Tin Hau Food Area)
7.3
although the bed is not fantastic but it is convenient to public transport, F&B. I will definitely come back.
Yulia L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2013
arrive to attend expo in HK, busy moment

near MRT station, wifi only in lobby, twin bed for me and my husband...
6.3
Its busy time in October because of fairs, we understand. Me and my husband arrived HK almost midnight. We check in but the receptionis said that the rooms all fully book, just have room with twin bed for me and my husband. Even that i had booking for 3 night, they can not give me double bed also gor our 2nd or 3rd night. Its not a great service though. The reason is that i didnt put double bed ib tge comment field when i booked. So, we think like this is not quite a helpful hotel. Sorry about that. But anyway, location really convenience.
Mira T. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
it was just ok.

location location location
6
it was just ok. i think its worth around 70% of its price. its too pricey for its kind. it would have been perfect if it was 20-30% cheaper.
Anna M. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2013
Central location and comfortable stay

easy access to public transport, comfortable rooms, fast check in and check out
8.3
I was pleased with the prompt service that the staff gave their guests and the fast check in and check out. I highly recommend this hotel for ease in access to public transport and for its comfortable and clean rooms.
Robert F. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
great stay,easy transport location.

buffet breakfast,public transport,and clean rooms.
9
a pleasant experience,great staff,great breakfast,easy to get public transport.
Yong Z. Business travelers China, October 7, 2013
good location

good location, tasty breakfast, nice staff
7.3
good location,closes to 天后 MTR station, tasty breakfast, nice staff, would like to stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04