Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18 L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet Table
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Amenities L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Night L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3972 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3972)
Sort by:
Hanh A. Families with young children United States of America, June 26, 2014
Good food & Shopping.

Easy access to publicv transpot, No carpet in room, housekeeping service is good.
7.3
Overall, it was a nice stay. Buffet breakfast is not as good as expected.
Report this review
Eric S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Good location, need to upgrade

Location, lcation, location
7.3
I have stayed here more than 5 times, the location is xcellent, accross from Tin Hau MTR. Room is spacious for Hk std. Just feel awful to see Agoda lowered the rate after I booked 3 weeks in advance, and refuse to adjust to the lower rate. It changed my view about making travelling plan way in advance, not a smart move.
Report this review
Hoa D. Families with young children Vietnam, June 25, 2014
Great for transportation

Near MTR Friendly staff Room is comfortable
7.7
It's good with very short work to MTR. Hotel was clean & comfortable. Room is big enough for our family (2 adults with 1 kid)
Report this review
Gregory C. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Nice location for a visit with friends

Location, near local stores, easy access
9
Nice quiet location with easy access to stores
Report this review
Gregory C. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Great location with easy access to transportation

Great location, nice food, easy access
8
The stay was great. Easy access to subway station.
Report this review
Jaycen C. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, easy commute, easy access to airport
5.3
It was ok. L'hotel is centrally located and easy access to airport by bus. Easy access also to mtr station because it is just across tin hau mtr station. There's a convenient store and money changer near the hotel. It is also very close to victoria park. The room is ok but needs some renovating, tiles are already old. The housekeeping needs improvement as well. The buffet breakfast is ok.
Report this review
Angeline H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great for exploring

Good access to public transport, Easy to get to airport (bus a11), Decent breakfast
8.3
Generally comfortable. They acceded to my request via agoda for a high-level room so that and the view pleased me. Good spread for breakfast - juice, muesli, cereal, large spread of ham and sausages, some pastry. Wifi access in the room is very poor - I had to sit in a strange corner of the room to get slow wifi. Your best bet is the lobby. Good thing about that is you are forced to relax instead of being online all the time. They allowed me to use the lobby computer to perform online check-in so all my needs were settled. Fantastic access to public transport. Tram, Bus, MTR all stop right outside the hotel. A11 takes you to/fro the airport.
Report this review
Vangeline C. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2014
very good location just across mtr tin hau station

accesibility to all public transportation. room is Good enough for 2adt & 1chd. spacious closet and restroom:))) modern room interior, quite and relaxing environment.
7
Very relaxing and good location. Satisfied with the room ambiance But the booking at agoda did not indicated our request. Anf the front desk happens to question our request. Bec. It is not written. We have to argue a bit but Good thing they grant us the request. Thank you to L hotel.
Report this review
Estella G. Business travelers China, June 17, 2014
Rude Staff with ridiculous rules for breakfast

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
4.7
Even thought the staff is friendly to me during my stay, however some of the staffs are very rude to those Chinese tourists that makes others felt very unpleasant. The breakfast is only for 1 person per room which is ridiculous if two person are staying together. You have to pay for the food for another person. And the WIFI is chargeable which irritates me because I have been travelling from places to places, I have never stayed in a hotel which the wifi is till chargeable in you room. Maybe I should read more review before I stay at this one. But the price is fair enough in HK. If you don't need wifi or breakfast, then this one may suit you.
Report this review
Antonio M. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2014
It was great.

Location and Staff.
9
It was a great stay (Our second), near transportation, park and food. I think the breakfast was just Ok, wont pay for it if not included in package. Lots of good food around the area of Tin Hau.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - WeddingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SaunaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02