Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3358 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3358)
Sort by:
Iok C. Solo travelers Macau, October 2, 2013
Easy access to public transport

Efficient front desk, conveniently located, value for money
9
This hotel is my priority choice when I visit Hong Kong. The MTR is just opposite to the building in a walking distance of 2 minutes. The front desk staff are very friendly and efficient. The breakfast is also of value to money too, with a standard choice from Chinese or western food.With wifi.
Lori C. Groups Canada, October 2, 2013
Great location, great prices

location, price
7.7
The location was perfect, easy to get anywhere on the train. The hotel was nice enough, rooms were ok, only real complaints were the beds were VERY hard and the elevators were ridiculously slow and small.
Jan B. Couples South Africa, October 2, 2013
The staff were very efficient and friendly.

Across Tin Hau MTR. Within walking distance of shopping malls. Near fastfood outlet.
9.3
Our stay was pleasant, but not long enough for us to do everything we wanted to do. Will have to come back next year.
Gina P. Groups Australia, October 1, 2013
Great location! Unfriendly staff.

Location to transport. Location to sights. Location to shopping
6
The 4 of us had booked 2 rooms with breakfast. On arrival we were told that we had only 1 breakfast per room. We had to pay $80HK per breakfast per day for 2 people. The buffet breakfast was mediocre, warm not hot, lacking variety. As this was our 4th hotel of our 2 week trip we were surprised by the breakfast. Lots of staff standing around but unhelpful. Internet very poor reception. 20 min available in lobby. Very hard to keep in contact with the children and husbands we left behind in Australia.
Lori C. Groups Canada, October 1, 2013
great location

location, price
7.7
location was excellent, price was good. We booked an extra night without any issues, staff were happy to help.
Iok C. Solo travelers Macau, October 1, 2013
Close to the MTR

Convenient transportation, friendly staff, value for money
8.7
The MTR station Tin Hau is just of a 2 minutes' walk from the hotel.The hotel is very close to the shopping area Causeway Bay and it is also surrounded by many good restaurants in the narrow streets one block away from the hotel.It is like a discovery tour to look for the restaurants one by one. Many of them are very cozy and food is good.
Novi G. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2013
A centrally located hotel near causeway bay

Near public transportation, modern, clean
6
I love my stay in this hotel...the room size is quite ok for HK standard...the location is also strategic, very near metro station...you just need to across the street to reach the station...it's also very easy for tourists to reach this hotel from airport...you just need to take airport shuttle bus (E11) to go to this hotel...the drop off area is so near from the hotel...you just need to across the hotel from drop off area to reach hotel...
I C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 1, 2013
Pleasant, easily approachable

Location, affordable price, friendly
8
Checked in 10pm. Our room was large and bed was comfortable while quiet environment. Not surrounding in business shopping centers;however, hotel was very easy to find. We were only staying for one night in order to catch the flight and taxi would cost hkd50 from hotel to hk station for luggage check in (including service charge)which I would find it easier to do with big suitcases.
Mark A. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2013
Great value and excellent location

Cost, location, pool
8
Location is fantastic, right across the road from Tin Hau MRT, bus stop and tram. Close to all the shopping/dining options in Causeway Bay. Rooms are typical size for HK, but clean and comfortable. Interconnecting room for our kids was great, and made it feel less cramped. Beds are very hard, but didn't bother me greatly. Breakfast was good with lots of asian and western choices. Food was constantly being replaced. Easy to get to from the airport express by taxi. Make sure the driver understands " L Hotel Causeway Bay" or you may end up in the L Hotel Aberdeen!
Wen S. Couples Macau, September 30, 2013
Comfy, convenient, friendly staff

good location for shopping and dining; staff are very friendly and efficient; hotel room is very new designed and clean.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01