or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3358 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3358)
Sort by:
Jude D. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2013
Confortable, easy access

Centrally located easy access to mtr
7.7
Andy C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
Better than OK

Location, clean, room size.
9.7
As the title, everything is better than OK. Good rate comparing the quality of this hotel. Some staff are friendly, but only a few. It seems like the morning front desk team is the best, when I checked in and checked out. The other departments were just OK. Hotel location is the best. Room was clean everyday, no complains. Somehow I feel something is missing from the service team, I have been staying several different hotels in HK, L'Hotel's service is quite less friendly when comparing with the other hotels I have stayed. They were not rude, just feel careless and didn't step forward and go beyond the standard to show they care about customers. The rest are OK. One more thing is too many tourists in this Hotel, and mostly are from China. Sometimes tourists were loud, especially in the morning when they were waiting for the tour buses, it got to my nerves.
Philip C. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2013
clean room good location

location location location
9
Transportation is very accessible good bf buffet clean rooms but a little pricey specially on peak
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
Hotel located 1 min away from the MTR

good rate, easy access to transport and large room
10
It's easy to get to as its just across the road from Tin Hau MTR subway station. Its just next to the touristy areas but much quieter and more residential so less people traffic, cheaper restaurants and practical things like a supermarket 5 mins walk, bakeries, great Hong Kong food places.
Sonia M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Okay. A fair sized room for HK, but overpriced.

location (right across from MTR), reasonable sized bedroom, good breakfast buffet
6
I was put in a smoking room due to vacancy issues. Unimpressed with bathroom, lack of free internet access and lousy cable TV access for the price, but good location.
Henry D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Great Location

large Room, great location, friendly staff
8
Leck W. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
the most memorable enjoying holiday

room is clean, hotel is quite and conducive, staff are polite
10
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
Located opposite the MTR station

Location good, easy to access and good restaurants are nearby
6
I was a bit disappointed when I checked in as the staff informed me that I did not state what bed I wanted so I was being given two single bed. The lifts are a bit slow and you have to take a closer look at the up/down sign to know which lift is going to reach the floor of yours.
Kwun S. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
It is a value for money choice and convenient

Affordable, Nice Breakfast
8.7
It was a very pleasant experience, nice buffet breakfast, next to MTR, definitely will come back again.
Dominica H. Families with older children United States of America, September 10, 2013
Very comfortable, very close to MTR and buses.

Easy access to all transportations, lots of restaurants close by, reasonable price
8.3
Very happy over all. I will use this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02