Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4238 reviews

2152 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4238)
Sort by:
Teo L. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
CLEAR ROOM WITH GOOD PRICE

CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION
7.3
THIS IS MY 2ND TIME STAY THIS HOTEL, I LIKE THIS HOTEL MUCH. HOTEL ARE CLEAN AND STAFF FRIENDLY.
Report this review
Dominic G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
Great location

convenience to Tin Hau Metra stop, Victoria Park close by, many local businesses, walking distance to Causeway Bay stores and restaurants
8
I've stayed at this hotel several times and really like the area since it has a more neighborhood feel, being close to Victoria Park and local restaurants, bakeries and laundry. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious and are clean but not elaborate. Roof top pool has great views but the pool staff was very inattentive. I asked to get the sauna turned on but it never happened. They were too busy playing games on the phones. Front desk and bellmen were courteous and friendly.
Report this review
Malvin S. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Nice place to stay for getaway

The hotel is very near mtr station, centrally located. Very near restaurants
8.7
It was a wonderful stay, the breafast buffet is the same for 6 days, but it is ok. Thr hotel is centrally located. Near mtr
Report this review
Toru I. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2014
Good

Tidy, Clean, Comfortable
8
Report this review
Lin T. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Good

The location, the cost of the room and spaciousness of it
7
My stay at L hotel was good. It situated closely to supermarkets, food shops and huge shopping which was very convenient since I had to take care of my husband and my grandaughter at the same time. The price was very reasonable. More so, the rooms were decent. My husband are quite big in size, therefore rooms were decent.
Report this review
Ardi A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Nice hotel, good location.

I'd prefer two: location (because it's very close to MTR station) and cleanliness.
8
Report this review
Jackney K. Couples Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
Remarkable

Convenience / Comfort & proper / Good Housekeeping
9.3
Exceeded Expectation
Report this review
Selvy L. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Great hotel

Near mrt
9
Great! We were upgraded to junior suite.
Report this review
Bo P. Families with older children China, October 26, 2014
L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

room
10
good
Report this review
Min Y. Business travelers South Korea, October 24, 2014
clean near

clean near city
6
Tt's very near the city and clean. the price is very reasonable.
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 2152 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - WeddingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SaunaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06