Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3346 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3346)
Sort by:
Philip B. Business travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Comfortable hotel in great location

Access to public transport, great breakfast, and comfortable rooms
9.3
My stay was excellent. Great location with easy access to the MTR and local and international restaurants. The only downside is the high fees for in-room internet, though the lobby has free wifi.
Lee H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 31, 2013
L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong, Hong

good
6.7
Rachel C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Easy access to MTR across the hotel

Quick check in and check out, Easy access to MTR across the hotel, Clean and comfortable room
7.3
My stay was pleasant, nothing exceptional or extraordinary. A clean and comfortable room to stay over. However, I was most dissapointed there is no wireless wifi access in the room even though I was most happy to purchasse an internet access package.
Choon L. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
Close proximity to shopping areas

Close proximity to central, Decent eateries nearby and nice indoor pool
8
The stay was a pleasant one as the hotel was centrally located and it was easy for us to travel in and out of the city. However, we were not impressed with the staff as they did not allow us to use the next day breakfast voucher one day in advance. In addition, we had to use the stair case to get to GF from level 15 due to the long waiting time as the lift broke down.
Tjoe I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Clean Room,Large Windows and Comfortable Room

Near Tin Hau MTR Station,Shopping Centre and Circle K
7
I have stay 5 days in L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View with Family and Young Children, I Really Enjoy to stay in This Hotel Because The Room is Clean,don't small Room,easy access to public transport and the staff is very helpfull.I Will Recommend This Hotel because the Hotel is Centrally Located.
Carolyne J. Groups United States of America, August 16, 2013
Nice location and good value for money

location, price, convenience
8
It has been the third time we stayed there. We love the location since there are shops, supermarkets, restaurants, foot massage place, subway station next to the hotel. it is definitely value for money.
Andri A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Big rooms easy to public transportation n friendly staff
8
Overall Our stayed at this hotel was very good..We really like it very clean rooms n had good breakfast with varian kind of food..a lot of food to choose..D room its self very big n clean very nice view from our room superb..also easy to access public transportation n closed to MTR station
Flora N. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2013
hassle free

infront of MTR Station, a few minutes walk to Cafe de Coral,, a few minutes walk rom Watsons
6.7
this hotel is very convenient, just across the bus terminal going to the airport, just across the MTR Tin Hao Station, a few minutes walk from Café de Coral and Watsons. although the room is quite small but it is indeed value for your money
Flora N. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2013
hassle free

across Tin Hao Station, a few mnutes walk from Watsons and Cafe de Coral, just across bus terminal going to airport
6.3
this hotel is very convenient, just across the bus terminal going to the airport, just across the MTR Tin Hao Station, a few minutes walk from Café de Coral and Watsons. although the room is quite small but it is indeed value for your money
Mike M. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice Hotel with Good Room Size

Good Room Size, Good Location, Comfortable room
8.7
Location is the best very easy to MRT Tin Hau Station, Good Room size for HongKong, Clean and Comfy Room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05