or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2998 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Peter L. Solo travelers April 15, 2013
don't like it

size location
7
Air Conditioner's noise is loud and can easily hear the noise from next room like water flow and TV sound. Can't get good sleep.
Alissa C. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
Enjoyed our stay at L'Hotel; very comfortable room

comfortable room, convenient location (near MTR and bus stop), free upgrade, good breakfast
8.3
We truly enjoyed our stay at L'Hotel. We received a free upgrade upon check in to a higher level of room, which had an ocean view and also overlooked Causeway Bay (as the hotel is a bit outside of the main area). Our room was very comfortable with all amenities (other than wifi which is only available in the lobby and dining area). The breakfast buffet was large, and we both found foods we enjoyed eating every morning. THe hotel is across the street from a MTR and bus station, which makes it easy to tour anywhere in Hong Kong.
Wei P. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2013
Good value for money!

Good location Good price Good view
8.7
Generally positive experience, but lacking wifi or free Internet service is very disappointing !
Ean P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Cozy and comfortable

NIce location, Easy to find the local food and Clean
7.7
Yim K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2013
Nice Hotel, good location

Good location, convenient to shopping centre
7.3
Nice hotel, good location, convenient to shopping centre. Room is clean and tidy.
Min S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
Good location, easy access.

Location, Clean, Comfortable
6
Grace S. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2013
Quaint and cozy hotel at the center of town

It has fast service from the staff, very near to public transportation and the rooms are very cozy
9.3
Our stay to the hotel, although short but was very comfortable because the hotel is easily accessible either by subway, tram or bus which makes traveling easy and convenient for us especially with the children, plus it is very near to Causewaybay where shopping is located.
Oliver K. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
comfortable

locaton, public transportation and vlaue for money in Hong Kong
8
Grace S. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2013
The best hotel for me and my family!

The 3 best things about this hotel are location, transport and service, also design.
9
The hotel was surprisingly clean and very modern not to mention space saver designs. The staff were very fast and efficient in delivering our requests and answers our questions as precise as possible. The hotel is centrally located in the citycenter of causeway Bay Area which is a walking distance to the shopping areas and Sogo Department store. Over all our stay in this hotel is very satisfying we are sure we will come back and stay here as well as recommend others as well.
Jared F. Families with older children United States of America, April 12, 2013
Big room, good location, too firm mattress

convenience, value, size
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01