or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3338 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3338)
Sort by:
Pattanalert T. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2013
good location opposit mtr exit a

convenience by mtr
8.3
we are not understand we book 2 room 4person but they give us 2 abf.if we would like to have 4 abf.we have to pay extra 2 paxs=80x2=160 hkd x 2 nts=360 hkd. why you not include 2abf for 1 room.
Christian R. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2013
Easy access to main street, near the MTR station

Easy access to main street, near the MTR station, room is clean
9
Our stay is okay... it is a good thing that the hotel is really accessible to the main street and the MTR station... makes it easy for us to visit and go to other location.
Joergen H. Families with older children Denmark, August 3, 2013
Good location in Hong Kong Island

Location, easy access to public transportation and good breakfast
7.3
Nice hotel with easy access to public transportation and good breakfast
Donita B. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2013
A Great place to stay when you visit Hong Kong

The Pool on the 30th floor was amazing with a view to mountains, adjoining room for family, close to the metro
7.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the L'Hotel Causeway Bay. It was a great place to be based to get around Hong Kong Island and because of it being situated right across the road from a metro and many restaurants and shops, it was great location for everything we needed. We would recommend it for families and there were many international families staying at the hotel when we stayed.
Si K. Solo travelers Canada, August 1, 2013
It's okay, no Wifi in guest room, not so easy.

Location, spacious, and convenience
8.3
Bed is not as comfortable and no wifi in guest room.
Melissa K. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
What a FABULOUS hotel- Great staff - so helpful.

Staff, Breakfast, Location
10
What a find!!!! A wonderful hotel with attentive and friendly staff,wonderful breakfast, clean spacious rooms, great room service. I will be returning to this hotel in the future- in fact I am very much looking forward to staying at this hotel again. Thanks to all the staff for making my business stay so enjoyable.
Diana M. Families with older children Philippines, July 29, 2013
Comfortable and convinient

Close to cafe de corral,close to mtr,close to grocery stores
8
Relaxing,comfortable..will book from this hotel again.
Henry G. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
perfect, easy access to transport.

good location, good people, good bed
8
we spend 3 days stay in the hotel. just about 5 mins walk to the nearest subway train station and very accessible to public transport. good location and good bed.
Jose T. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2013
Great Stay

The hotel is located across the tin hao station. Very convenient to take the tram to Causeway Bay, breakfast is superb
8
I am quite very happy with my stay at L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
Trevor B. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2013
Excellent hotel. Very comfortable.

Room upgrade. Easy access to taxis and public transport.
7.7
Only there for one night whilst transiting from London to New Zealand. Didn't realise it was quite so far from the airport and attractions. The hotel itself was very clean and welcoming. Didn't feel the same about the surroundings, however.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01