or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3493 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3493)
Sort by:
Kirby S. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2014
Good hotel

Tried this new hotel based on recommendations from family and it did not disappoint. Location, price and service were top notch! Highly recommeded.
8
Daniel I. Business travelers Canada, November 6, 2014
Internet BAD for business travellers

Location, breakfast buffet
7
Internet not included in room price even they agreed on the phone to provide it for free as it was a 10 days stay. Paid over 20.00 USD per day for internet and it is too slow to be able to do video conferencing with my staff, web site loads very slow, this hotel is NOT GOOD FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS. Room needs more cleaning, floor and wall corners have dust bunnies. Bathroom SMELLS CLEAN much better then other 4 starts ones I stayed before in Hong Kong but again corners needs cleaning, the back wall and side wall of toilet area is BAD, do not even want to know what those brown spots on the back wall are from.
Ma C. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Generally good, staff needs to smile more

Location and view
7.3
Great but would have been better if wi fi was free in the room
Chung H. Couples Hong Kong, November 4, 2014
good location

good location. reasonable price.
8
Salim W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2014
Standart Comfort Hotels

Comfortable, Clean, Good Location
8.3
The Hotel is comfortable, Clean, and near the MRT Station Price is OK, suitable for bussines travelers
Teo L. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
CLEAR ROOM WITH GOOD PRICE

CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION
7.3
THIS IS MY 2ND TIME STAY THIS HOTEL, I LIKE THIS HOTEL MUCH. HOTEL ARE CLEAN AND STAFF FRIENDLY.
Dominic G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
Great location

convenience to Tin Hau Metra stop, Victoria Park close by, many local businesses, walking distance to Causeway Bay stores and restaurants
8
I've stayed at this hotel several times and really like the area since it has a more neighborhood feel, being close to Victoria Park and local restaurants, bakeries and laundry. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious and are clean but not elaborate. Roof top pool has great views but the pool staff was very inattentive. I asked to get the sauna turned on but it never happened. They were too busy playing games on the phones. Front desk and bellmen were courteous and friendly.
Malvin S. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Nice place to stay for getaway

The hotel is very near mtr station, centrally located. Very near restaurants
8.7
It was a wonderful stay, the breafast buffet is the same for 6 days, but it is ok. Thr hotel is centrally located. Near mtr
Toru I. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2014
Good

Tidy, Clean, Comfortable
8
Lin T. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Good

The location, the cost of the room and spaciousness of it
7
My stay at L hotel was good. It situated closely to supermarkets, food shops and huge shopping which was very convenient since I had to take care of my husband and my grandaughter at the same time. The price was very reasonable. More so, the rooms were decent. My husband are quite big in size, therefore rooms were decent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05