Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4445 reviews

2268 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff
7.6
Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4445)
Sort by:
Hong F. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
nice hotel

price, room, breadfast
8.7
nice hotel
John W. Business travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
Good value quality hotel

Rate included breakfast, good location and has a nice pool
8.3
Another satisfactory stay at this hotel. I have now stayed here five times and each time I am impressed by the value. It is well located right opposite Tin Hau MTR station and the trams and buses are also very convenient. The local area has many well priced restaurants.
Emily C. Business travelers Canada, January 19, 2015
Cose to metro

close to metro and close enough to walk to other shopping
8
It was fine.
Diane A. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
Quality Basic Cheap Hotel for high prices

Food seemed good in buffet, Location not 100 but close to metro so good, check in and out good
6.3
It was ok. I dont write reviews but... I stay at the other one across town and it is a 5 star experience, this one I felt like I was at a Chinese 7Days Inn. Room ok very basic and not much else. they brag about a view of harbor and there was none. staff ok and nice overall. I could have stayed in same for about 400 hkd less or more. Overall OK, clean and efficient if you are just sleeping at night there. but you can find same cheaper.
Lai W. Families with older children Japan, January 18, 2015
A hotel at convinent location

good location, reasonable price and helpful staff
7.7
Kevin L. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Good hotel and staff. Some rooms small

Staff location
7
Good. I enjoyed the hotel. All hotels overpriced and extra for wifi
Liy F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2015
A simple and comfy hotel

Comfy bed, quiet and clean
8.7
Amenities are simple and the bed is very comfy. Location is good with some view over the water.
Sri R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
good hotel but no wifi in the room

staff are friendly
7.7
quite good
Gunawan S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
.

.
6.3
.
Mariana P. Families with older children Portugal, January 4, 2015
a bit disappointing

helpful staff, breakfast, close to MTR
6
The hotel was a bit disappointing, not a good value for money. We did not expect to pay extra for wi fi in the rooms at a 4 star hotel! the staff, although, was very helpful and kind and very attentive. Breakfast is also good!
Previous page 401 - 410 of 2268 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - EntranceL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - VillaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07