or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3345 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3345)
Sort by:
Robert B. Solo travelers Thailand, June 2, 2013
Great City Hotel option

Location, Cleanliness, Airport access
7.7
The hotel was easy to access, clean, good view and comfortable bed. I was there for a weekend to watch a sporting event. I spent little time in my room, it's a place to sleep and it served it's purpose perfectly.
Sain L. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
Good location with reasonable rate

Value for money paid
8
Reasonably priced, good location, professional and nice staff
Iok C. Solo travelers Macau, June 1, 2013
Value for money

Efficient staff, location and price
8.3
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2013
Busy and hectic.

Room was big, clean and spaceous
9.3
It was one of the best budget hotels I have ever stayed. I like its convenient location and clean shower room, which impressed me and my wife much.
Hui T. Couples Canada, May 30, 2013
Hotel room is a bit too small but functional.

Good location, easy access to transportation and grocery shopping.
6.7
Zhengyan C. Solo travelers China, May 29, 2013
suffer bite of flea, terrible sanity ploblem

good at lie to guest
3.3
bad imagination of room service and sanity problem
William C. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Great location and very nice buffet breakfast

Location, breakfast, clean rooms
7.3
My biggest complaint was the automatic light over the doorway that turns on whenever you walk near it. That is a nice feature when entering the room, but I always get up at night to use the bathroom. Imagine 2 am, you shuffle to the bathroom, and a glaring spotlight blasts your eyes. You sit on the toilet, the light goes out, but when you leave the bathroom, the glaring spotlight hits you again. That makes it very hard to go back to sleep. And I often get up more than once a night, so it became very annoying.
Eng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Comfortable, convenient and value for money.

Easy access, comfortable, value for money.
8.3
Yau S. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
quiet location

location,environment,room
7
We got upgraded to a suite, which got a sitting room and and two washrooms. The room is big and clean with big window. It is facing the street, however, you could still have a bit view of the victoria harbour. Very close to Tin Hau MTR station, and within walk distance to Causeway Bay.
Elizabeth G. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Impressed by the cleanliness and good value

Located next to MTR. Many surrounding restaurants. We heard no noise from other guests.
8.3
We were upgraded to a suite and it was wonderful. Huge rooms, two bathrooms, great city view. This was a realy bonus for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01