My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3158 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3158)
Sort by:
Jim E. Couples New Zealand, April 2, 2013
a most enjoyable stay no problems great staff

location, staff and great room
8.7
we had a most enjoyable stay with no problems close to MTR attentive staff nice breakfast rooms serviced regularly very tidy and clean complementry water each day all in all a most pleasent experience
Jagdish B. Families with older children Australia, April 2, 2013
Centrall locatedy,service average.

Breakfast is good,loaction next to MTR,local shops.
7.3
Lee P. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2013
Clean & comfortable

Centrally located, big & comfortable room.
8
Location was great, easy access by public transport to most of the attraction.
Yee L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Great Location, but should have cleaned their room

Great location
6.7
As i m moving out to other places, it was my first time staying in a hotel in HK after having been living here for almost 10 years. L'hotel is of great location , just next to Tin Hau station and it is of walkable distance to Tai Heng where all the great foods are located.This hotel mainly targets mainland chinese tourists so when i went to check in, they usually speak Mandarin to me. but they are quite nice in general. Smoking room is available but i srsly doubt if the smoking detection system is working as there's no ventilation available at the room. the room is small in general, like the rest of hotels in hong kong. However, i think they should have cleaned the rooms more properly as i can see the windows are full of dust. Other than that, the room is quite comfortable.
Dwiyatna W. Groups Indonesia, April 1, 2013
Nice staying while in holiday

Cheap price, Great location, and comfort room
8.3
Andina A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2013
MTR just across the street, walking to causewaybay

clean, affordable, nice staff
9
Great stay! easy access to MTR just across the street. McD and local food in walking distance, noodle and dimsum in front of the hotel. Walking distance to Victoria Park and Causewaybay shopping area. It was great stay!
Romina W. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Will stay next time

1. Easy assess to the hotel; 2. The room is big and comfortable; 3. Breakfast is OK.
8
Regina U. Families with older children United States of America, March 31, 2013
We will definitely come back to this hotel!

Very safe and very accessible location, very attentive staff, reasonable
9.3
We, a family of four, were immediately greeted by a very warm and helpful reception desk. Our room was neat, very clean and well designed. We got two adjoining rooms that made our stay wonderful. Access to the MTR was just across the street which made this hotel a wise decision. Breakfast buffet was great! We stayed 5 days s and check out was a swift. We will definitely go back to this hotel.
Keng H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Great hotel

nice hotel. convenient to mtr
8
great place to stay convenient to mtr. near to central
Ante T. Business travelers Croatia, March 31, 2013
Nice hotel, room price too big, no free internet

breakfast, close to metro, close to parks and sports grounds
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07