Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4590 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4590 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Jun H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Staff attitude is bad
Superb location just beside rail station, room is big when compare with other Hong Kong hotel
Staff attitude It's like I owe them money and I'm not the customer. The hotel provide breakfast is only for 1 people. When I'm travel with my partner, it's seems like forcing me to pay for another pax. I rather eat at outside and burn the free 1 pax breakfast. Room is big and the location is good. But I think management is really not in the lope. Wasted the hotel strategic location.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Eugene T. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Not a pleasant experience
Not a pleasant experience
Not a pleasant experience
Reviewed February 23, 2015

pochang C. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
broken toilet, but upgrated to an executive room
upgrated room,
staff are in bad moods during Chinese New Year. Got a broken toilet, but luckily transfer to a large executive, thanks. Hotel is a bit old already for a 4 star one.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

conchita V. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Poor hotel rated
Room are spacious, good location
Staff are not pleasant with the guest. Housekeeping poor, beds and pillows are not comfortable
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Julio G. from Colombia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
My Hong Kong's first experience
Food, atmosphere, location
It coudn't have been better
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Jit T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Hotel stay
Location, convenience and room size
Generally good. Only shortcoming is no wifi within hotel rooms
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Geraldine T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Convenient Location and Value for Money
Convenient Location, Good Breakfast and Clean Room
It was our second time to stay in this hotel. The hotel is located across the road from a subway station which makes us getting around so much easier. The buffet breakfast was good. Room was clean and spacious. There's a Wellcome supermarket around the corner, convenience store and Watson. We will stay at L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View again on our next trip to Hongkong.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Lai I. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
location is good
clean, location is good, service is ok
actually no view even high floor, the service is good, very repidly. location is good, near MTR, supermarket.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Ka L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Always stay in this hotel
cheap, convenient, comfortable
Reviewed February 06, 2015

DENISE S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Simple hotel with basic needs. Convenient location
Convenient location for my group. Friendly cleaning staffs. Wheelchair friendly.
I am very satisfied with the cleaning ladies who were friendly, attentive and did a good job. Furniture and fittings of the hotel may be old and less practical but the cleaning staff's services compensated for these.
Reviewed February 04, 2015