Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4595 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Gunawan S.
Indonesia
January 10, 2015
.
.
.

Tamara P.
Canada
January 07, 2015
Comfortable stay
Comfort, cleanliness, location
Not too far from centre, was clean and comfortable. A bit pricy.

Mariana P.
Portugal
January 05, 2015
a bit disappointing
helpful staff, breakfast, close to MTR
The hotel was a bit disappointing, not a good value for money. We did not expect to pay extra for wi fi in the rooms at a 4 star hotel! the staff, although, was very helpful and kind and very attentive. Breakfast is also good!

Wing Y.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2015
The Buffet breakfast was not up to 4 star standard
1. New decor. 2. Location. 3.staff friendly
Just a one night stay

Jessica L.
Indonesia
January 03, 2015
Comfortable Hotel Near Hong Kong MTR
Location, Room, Value for Money
Was a very good stay and the hotel is just step away from Tin Hau MTR and McDonalds, also some mini markets for our daily needs!

Almeida S.
Indonesia
January 03, 2015
nice hotel
location,clean,good food
It was a nice hotel and the location really near with bus stop and mtr station. Had a great food but its hard to get a taxi

sze M.
Hong Kong
January 02, 2015
Not a nice experience in staying this hotel.
location which is really convenient to go hk island, price is relatively cheap compared with other hotels in CWB.
Mattress is too hard which I hardly sleep tightly. Room is relatively old and I can hear the noise which next to my room clearly. The bedroom is dirty and I can see much water stains on the mirror and floor.

Erwin S.
Philippines
January 01, 2015
lovely hotel
near mtr and other food
We always love staying at thia hotel , ita near everything

Thein M.
Myanmar
December 31, 2014
Cigarette smell is horrible and no wifi in room
Location good
Just normal

Dave S.
Singapore
December 31, 2014
excellent location,clean and new
Really enjoyed
Will be back