Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3251 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3251)
Sort by:
Romina W. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Will stay next time

1. Easy assess to the hotel; 2. The room is big and comfortable; 3. Breakfast is OK.
8
Regina U. Families with older children United States of America, March 31, 2013
We will definitely come back to this hotel!

Very safe and very accessible location, very attentive staff, reasonable
9.3
We, a family of four, were immediately greeted by a very warm and helpful reception desk. Our room was neat, very clean and well designed. We got two adjoining rooms that made our stay wonderful. Access to the MTR was just across the street which made this hotel a wise decision. Breakfast buffet was great! We stayed 5 days s and check out was a swift. We will definitely go back to this hotel.
Keng H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Great hotel

nice hotel. convenient to mtr
8
great place to stay convenient to mtr. near to central
Ante T. Business travelers Croatia, March 31, 2013
Nice hotel, room price too big, no free internet

breakfast, close to metro, close to parks and sports grounds
7.7
Jason H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Good location, a stop away from Causeway Bay.

Standard is quite good, location very handy, reasonable value
8
This hotel is located a stop away to Causeway Bay. The links to transport is outstanding from this hotel. Buses galore outside (including direct to the airport), on the tram line but also the MTR opposite. The area also has many shops and eating choices. It is close to Victoria Park too, for a bit of Green. The price we paid for the area represented value, especially considering this is Hong Kong. This hotel also included breakfast. Although not the best quality, was buffet style, so can't be argued with. The downturns with the hotel were a pathetic excuse for a fitness centre (and unfortunately the pool was closed for when we were there) and having to continuously wait a while to get to go in the lifts
Debra L. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2013
Great, Comfortable, Value

Close to Metro, easy access to attractions
8
Yuen M. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2013
OK

Near MTR station
4
Small lobby. Not like a hotel. So odd. Staff not well trained at all. Breakfast was adequate. Room had no wi-fi at all. Had to go to the small lobby to use wi-fi. Lobby sometimes crowded with package tourists? Room had bath-tub which was nice. Location very close to MTR station. I think only 2 minutes walk at most. Diagonally across the street. For the right price, I would stay here again. Just don't expect too much. A kind of budget hotel. That's it. On check out, I saw the front desk staff actually scold a new guest who was checking in. The guest appeared to be a simple woman who wasn't sure where to go to check in. The hotel staff used an unpleasant voice to tell her to just line up, just line up! But location is great.
Emma K. Couples Sweden, March 29, 2013
perfect

the breakfast was sooo good.! Best ever
10
Peter C. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Superb location with easy access to all Hong Kong

Spacious rooms, Lovely varied breakfast, Excellent location
9.7
We stayed for 4 days at L'Hotel and were pleasantly surprised by the efficient and our room. We were given a 37th floor room which over looking Hong Kong Harbour. The room was recently reburbished and designed to maximise space. The bathroom even had a heated floor which was lovely. The breakfast was very good. Fresh choices, western and local. The staff are efficient and professional. Check out was very fast and easy.
Attie (. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
Reasonably priced for a hotel of this standard.

Nice hotel, close to public transport, etc, has a decent 'Dai Pai Dong' just across the road.
9
Overall, a pleasant stay. The hotel is modern, busy and efficiently run. Very slim chance of getting an early check-in. Also, to use the sauna, need to notify staff members 30 minutes beforehand. It would've been nice if it was ready to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08