Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - U-Shape L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet Table L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Amenities L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3759 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3759)
Sort by:
Kwun S. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
It is a value for money choice and convenient

Affordable, Nice Breakfast
8.7
It was a very pleasant experience, nice buffet breakfast, next to MTR, definitely will come back again.
Dominica H. Families with older children United States of America, September 10, 2013
Very comfortable, very close to MTR and buses.

Easy access to all transportations, lots of restaurants close by, reasonable price
8.3
Very happy over all. I will use this hotel again.
Gary L. Business travelers China, September 9, 2013
nice hotel

location, price, food
8
the breakfast and location is good, 5 mins to MTR, the breakfast is very good, lots of food varities and nice staff. the room is average, the floor is no carpet, should be improved, the room is not luxury but acceptable, but with this price can't expect too much
Soo I. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Ideal hotel for Shoppers

Proximity to MTR station, bus stop & Shopping area, Good & Clean Room with Good Service to match.
9.3
Very good as it is indeed a value-for-money hotel because the price is reasonable as it is centrally-located and the room is clean & not cramped like other hotels at the same price and the service is very good. I will certainly stay here again when I next return:)
Yick O. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2013
Good

Room Clean, Easy Access to MTR, Got Swimming Pool
8.3
Wei Q. Couples China, September 8, 2013
perfect

price,room & service is perfect
10
Elvira B. Families with young children Kazakhstan, September 8, 2013
very good location, comfortable stay

close metro station, helpful staff, small shops arround
8.7
Good location to metro, convenient rooms for staying with kids, but not having shower for small children was upset for me. Breakfast for children were not appealing, in general breakfasts were not so good for long staying. We selected this hotel only because of affordable price and closeness to metro 2min.walking, and close park with playground for children. In general it was good, we had great time in Hong Kong and a lot of fun
Tai L. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
This is the hotel you are searching

Big room, near MTR, near bus station to airport
7.3
When I came out from Tin Hao MTR, I was surprised the hotel just in front of us opposite the road. In front of hotel got bus stop and tram stop. Room is big to my surprise again. Room is clean and very quiet at night. Got swimming pool, my daughter like it very much. A bus station nearby to take bus E11 to hotel. Wifi only at reception hall. Free meal for one person only and that's why I didn't use the free voucher as I went there with my wife and daughter. There is a dim sum restaurant, nice and cheap. Whatever I mentioned here all are within 1 mins walking distance! I just want to say "wow!".
Clement C. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
Very pleasant stay with nice & clean room.

Friendly staffs, good city centre location, good city view
8.7
Everything is great except variety for breakfast seem to be too limited. However definitely a worth-to-return-again place.
Oliver K. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
Value for money

Good access to transport, restaurants within walking distance and comfortable room
8.3
satisfactory a a a a a a a a a a aa a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a aa a a a a a a a a

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - U-ShapeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Wedding

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4E06