Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - U-Shape L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet Table L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Amenities L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3752 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3752)
Sort by:
Flora N. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2013
hassle free

infront of MTR Station, a few minutes walk to Cafe de Coral,, a few minutes walk rom Watsons
6.7
this hotel is very convenient, just across the bus terminal going to the airport, just across the MTR Tin Hao Station, a few minutes walk from Café de Coral and Watsons. although the room is quite small but it is indeed value for your money
Flora N. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2013
hassle free

across Tin Hao Station, a few mnutes walk from Watsons and Cafe de Coral, just across bus terminal going to airport
6.3
this hotel is very convenient, just across the bus terminal going to the airport, just across the MTR Tin Hao Station, a few minutes walk from Café de Coral and Watsons. although the room is quite small but it is indeed value for your money
Mike M. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice Hotel with Good Room Size

Good Room Size, Good Location, Comfortable room
8.7
Location is the best very easy to MRT Tin Hau Station, Good Room size for HongKong, Clean and Comfy Room.
Ray M. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Stayed here a few times due to its location.

location. location. location.
7
Comfortable. I usually stay in this hotel because of its location.
Jerome E. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2013
nice clean hotel

location to MTR, breakfast included, clean
6.3
this hotel is located accross Tin Hau Station. It's a clean hotel, though room decor is not very nice.. I think room decor appeals more to the China citizen market that mostly makes up the guest seen at the lobby..
Jocelyn S. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Reasonable priced hotel.

Room size is bigger than most standard HK hotel rooms. Good location. Clean rooms.
7
Overall, it was an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Just encountered some problems upon checking in. We booked a room with a queen sized bed but we were given a twin sharing room. The front desk officers were not very friendly but the manager managed to solved the mix up with the rooms. I commend the housekeeping lady who was stationed at the 16th floor. We moved to another room on our 2nd night at the hotel but we left a self bought beverage in the fridge in our first room. She brought the beverage to our new room which was such a pleasant surprise. =) Would stay in this hotel again given that the room rate is reasonably priced.
Beat G. Couples Switzerland, August 10, 2013
Very pleasant stay in a friendly and clean hotel.

Great location and easy access to public transport as well as to local restaurants.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel is clean and functional without pretending to be more than it is. Great location and very easy access to public transport (train, bus, and tram just across the streat). Value for money. We will be happy to stay there again on our next trip to Hong Kong.
Allan T. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Relaxing Hotel with the Best Front Office Manager

Spacious Room, Convenient Location, Attentive Managers/Officers
8.3
Suprisingly satisfactory considering we encountered an unfavorable beginning during check-in and room assignment process on day one. Our persistence to be heard of our valid concerns paid off because in the end, we were attended by a very professional and warm hotel manager in the person of Mr. David Koh. Also worthy of praise is their Housekeeping Lady Staff who would always be ready to greet us warmly anytime of the day. She even managed to include transferring some personal beverages left behind from the checked-out room to our friends' new room on day two. Our couple friends promised to return to this hotel during their next trip, provided room rates remain competitive. Thank you and more power, Mr. David Koh! You are the best Front Office Manager in Hong Kong.
Desi Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
nice stay

recommended
7.7
good location , easy access because near mtr station, but be careful when cross the road, all of the transortation there drive fast.
Elizabeth 0. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
it is nice room design but no wi-fi

nice design, comfort room and near mrt station
8.7
comfort with bedroom and near mrt station make more easier go anywhere, but there is no wi fi at bedrroom, very poor... and lift waiting so long...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - U-ShapeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Wedding

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06