Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18 L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet Table
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Amenities L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Night L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3974 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3974)
Sort by:
Claudine S. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
value for money

opposite Tin Hau MTR within walking distance, near to a reflexology shop, near to lots of small eateries opposite the hotel (Tin Hau Food Area)
7.3
although the bed is not fantastic but it is convenient to public transport, F&B. I will definitely come back.
Report this review
Yulia L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2013
arrive to attend expo in HK, busy moment

near MRT station, wifi only in lobby, twin bed for me and my husband...
6.3
Its busy time in October because of fairs, we understand. Me and my husband arrived HK almost midnight. We check in but the receptionis said that the rooms all fully book, just have room with twin bed for me and my husband. Even that i had booking for 3 night, they can not give me double bed also gor our 2nd or 3rd night. Its not a great service though. The reason is that i didnt put double bed ib tge comment field when i booked. So, we think like this is not quite a helpful hotel. Sorry about that. But anyway, location really convenience.
Report this review
Mira T. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
it was just ok.

location location location
6
it was just ok. i think its worth around 70% of its price. its too pricey for its kind. it would have been perfect if it was 20-30% cheaper.
Report this review
Anna M. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2013
Central location and comfortable stay

easy access to public transport, comfortable rooms, fast check in and check out
8.3
I was pleased with the prompt service that the staff gave their guests and the fast check in and check out. I highly recommend this hotel for ease in access to public transport and for its comfortable and clean rooms.
Report this review
Robert F. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
great stay,easy transport location.

buffet breakfast,public transport,and clean rooms.
9
a pleasant experience,great staff,great breakfast,easy to get public transport.
Report this review
Yong Z. Business travelers China, October 7, 2013
good location

good location, tasty breakfast, nice staff
7.3
good location,closes to 天后 MTR station, tasty breakfast, nice staff, would like to stay again
Report this review
Milan Z. Solo travelers Czech Republic, October 6, 2013
nice hotel with view to harbour

price, location, room size
7.7
this hotel is located very close to MTR, I was upgraded for free to suite due to overbooked hotel, rooms were very big with 2 bathroom and big TV, this made my stay n hotel very pleasant, only cons is no Wi-Fi on room and even cable connection was not for free! breakfast was just ok, staff very nice and helpful
Report this review
Yu P. Families with older children United States of America, October 5, 2013
Very pleasant

Location, easy access to public transportation, cleanliness
8.3
It was very pleasant. The hotel team took care of us from gettting off to cab to our room. the check in process was quick. The front desk was courteous and professional. The room was adequately sized and it was clean. The hotel is very convenient to get to and have easy access to public transportation which is a plus.
Report this review
Alex K. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2013
Best value hotel

Convenien location, great restaurants, great breakfast
9.7
Same as last year, we stayed 12 nights,rate was reasonable with large room,great breakfast, MTA just cross the street,one stop to Crossway Bay shopping, few minutes to cross town bus stop,lot of great restaurant within working distance. Will stay again !
Report this review
Iok C. Solo travelers Macau, October 2, 2013
Easy access to public transport

Efficient front desk, conveniently located, value for money
9
This hotel is my priority choice when I visit Hong Kong. The MTR is just opposite to the building in a walking distance of 2 minutes. The front desk staff are very friendly and efficient. The breakfast is also of value to money too, with a standard choice from Chinese or western food.With wifi.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - WeddingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SaunaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01