or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3345 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3345)
Sort by:
Diana M. Families with older children Philippines, July 10, 2014
Easy access to the mtr.

Accessible,big room,clean
7
It was enjoyable and very relaxing. Easy access to the mtr and shopping areas.
Reynaldo L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
It was ok. easy access to public transportation.

location, nice sized rooms, close to MTR
6.7
had a relaxing stay. hope they maintain the cleanliness all through out the hotel.
Tan G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Awesome !

great location, clean and friendly staff
8
Very satisfied. hotel at good location, mtr station and tram station are just opposite the hotel. Fast food McD , convenience stores, pharmacies are just around the corner. Clean room, and breakfast just above average.
Cesar L. Couples Brazil, July 8, 2014
Very good, but no free internet in the room.

clean, comfortable (the floor on the bathroom was warm. Even in the summer I liked it because of the cold A/C). Even that we didn't get a room with the best view, we had a good view anyway.
9
It was a good hotel, everything good. And very near to the subway. We just didn't liked that there is no free internet inside the room, we had to pay 150 HKD for 24h internet and the other days we had to go downstairs in the lobby where the free wi-fi was. We didn't try breakfast or any food in the hotel, so we don't know about that..
Tan N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Good location and close to MTR

Location, staff, transportation
7
Staff were well trained, helpfull and friendly
Sing K. Solo travelers China, July 7, 2014
poor standard of services

poor services, rigid not flexible, bad training
5.3
the face of the front desk is like a piece of iron
Suryanata T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Good,clean room and strategic location close MTR

Good room and services with affordable rates.
8.3
Everything is OK and well as planned.
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Nice Hotel and Good Room

Near to public transport, friendly staff, nice room.
7
I have been stay here for 6 nights before and now just 1 night only after back from Macau and later go back to my home town, the staff are good in language english skill, the concierge send deliver luggage for me where i have use left luggage hotel services befor go to Macau, near to circle k just opposite the hotel and many other shops, Mc. D, restaurant, etc. Easy access to and from airport and near to Tin Hau MTR station and Hongkong tram way also. I am satisfied to stay here.
Susana S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
great stay

near to everywhere, easy transport, great swimming pool
9.7
the hotel have easy access to public transport. across the hotel is tinhau bus station and tinhau mrt station. small swimming pool but with great hk view on level 39.the room is quite spacious, near to shopping areas
Adam M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
3 day stay

location ,swimming pool ,price
9
Stayed here before.Always use this hotel.Its in a fantastic location ,staff are helpfull ,and excellent value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02