Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4392 reviews

2235 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4392)
Sort by:
Soak M. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Great location value for money

Great location easy access to eateries around the vicinity
6.7
Report this review
Fan C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Lackluster lifeless needs a complete revamp .

A roof over our heads:- stains on restaurant worn out chair, no power shower glass unit( a 80s bath tub), I stayed for 8 nights with comp. breakfast the food was good but they didn't vary it in anyway
5
Compared my stay it's no way 4 star, the other 2 are miles better.compared with(L'hotel) a dull dire stuck in a time warp milking the cow for every drop feel to it. This hotel should not be rated a 4 star(one of the factors I based my decision on).
Report this review
Song M. Solo travelers China, March 15, 2014
the best location, and the room is bigger

Location
6.3
i think i'll choose the L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour in the next time.
Report this review
Jerry K. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2014
exteremely convenient, decent size room in HK

Location, size of the room
7.3
Hotel is right next to MTR exit. Room size is large for HK standards. If you do intend to take cab in the morning, pls be readyt o wait for at least an hour.
Report this review
June C. Business travelers South Korea, March 14, 2014
Clean, Convenient

Convenient, clean and simple
6.3
Report this review
Chao C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 14, 2014
good one for business travel without sufficient $

price , location
5.7
it is ok for short busienss stay without sufficient budget and the location is convenient to acess the HK island
Report this review
Chua Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 13, 2014
Clean and Good to stay

Clean, quiet environment, nearby restaurants
8
It's was a good stay. However, we had to wait for the lifts for quite long because many people were inside. The lift only maximum can take only at least 7 people.
Report this review
Yvonne L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2014
sweet place

very convenient, reasonable room fee, nearby CBD or shopping spot
7.7
Report this review
Song M. Families with young children China, March 8, 2014
the best location, very easy to anywhere

location, shopping, locaiton
6.3
i'll choose the L'hotel causeway bay harbour view in the next time.
Report this review
Anthony K. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
MTR is vincinity, Food round the corner

affordable, near MTR and convenient
9.7
I booked for a Doublebed and when i checked in, i was asked whether i prefer a queen size or king size bed room. However, when i enter the room, i was given 2 single beds. I was disappointed initially and later make do with it.
Report this review
Previous page 631 - 640 of 2235 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - WeddingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SaunaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04