Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4590 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4590 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Tom-Roderick M.
Netherlands
July 29, 2014
Good price-quality
Price, location, view
Good hotel for a fair HK price. Good location, MTR station across the street. Medium sized and clean rooms that lack a bit of storage space. Average continental breakfast. Wifi for 150 HKD per 24hrs in the room, an absurd price. Wifi in the lobby is free but slow and you have to relogin every 20 minutes.

Tom-Roderick M.
Netherlands
July 29, 2014
Good price-quality
Price, location,view
Good hotel for a fair HK price. Good location, MTR station across the street. Medium sized and clean rooms that lack a bit of storage facility. Average continental breakfast. Wifi for 150 HKD per 24hrs in the room, an absurd price. Wifi in the lobby is free but slow and you have to relogin every 20 minutes.

Tom-Roderick M.
Netherlands
July 29, 2014
Good price-quality
Price, view, location
Good hotel for a fair HK price. Good location, MTR station across the street. Medium sized and clean rooms that lack a bit of storage facility. Average continental breakfast. Wifi for 150 HKD per 24hrs in the room, an absurd price. Wifi in the lobby is free but slow and you have to relogin every 20 minutes.

Ka L.
Hong Kong
July 26, 2014
good
buffet breakfast, near mtr, large size bed

Leonard L.
Singapore
July 25, 2014
Great stay!
Clean, good location and friendly staff
Got a free upgrade! Great!

Alicia K.
Portugal
July 23, 2014
Excellent location...next to MTR and restaurants
requested to move to another room and luckily did

Lan Y.
China
July 22, 2014
Cozy and comfortable.
Room is bigger. Food is decent and staffs are friendly.
It was nice staying in this hotel. It would be better if they can provide free wifi in the room and turn air conditioning on in the corridor.

adindya N.
Indonesia
July 21, 2014
nice stay, centrally located
location, pool, surrounding
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel due to it's location near public transportation, even though the concierge was give me twin bed for me & my husband, but he managed to moved us to another room the next day.

Tan D.
Singapore
July 20, 2014
Very near MTR Line (TIN HAU STATION)
Location, Location, Location
Most important factor is the hotel located directly opposite TIN HAU station. Behind TIN HAU, there is a famous beef noodles. Sadly, there is no free WI-FI in the room. Else, pleasant stay overall.

Sanka H.
Singapore
July 20, 2014
Clean room, great view and good breakfast
Cleanliness, near train station, good breakfast
I was staying with my 4 year old daughter. We had a great view from the high floors and she loved it. The breakfast had a good variety of international and local food. Rooms were clean and comfortable.