or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3251 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3251)
Sort by:
Jiang Y. Solo travelers China, January 6, 2013
Great location and great space for rooms

great location, lots of food around
10
I have a great time there, the hotel is just next to the MTR station.
Jonathan L. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Convenient Location

Located opposite train station
7
Larger room compared to previous stay in HK, neat and clean
Phakhanee L. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2013
Nice and very Clean hotel but the room quite small

Hotel design is very contemporary
9.7
Good services and nice environment, easy to go to Subway. the Subway is like 1 min walk. location
Restaurant Tip: Has so many good restaurant near by the Hotel, exclusively "Bangkok THAI restaurant" it's very good taste.
Teo Z. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
mtr just across the street but small dirty room

near mtr
6
stayed for 1 night. plus point is that near mtr but room was rather dirty. acceptable small room since most hotels in hk are small. wifi only avail in lobby and weak.
Karen L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Great Hotel with convinent transportation spot

Large room
7.7
This is my business trip to Hong Kong. The location is great where I can easy reach the MRT station and place I want to go. The room is consider large to me and clean. Hotel staff is not too bad. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. I will consider this hotel for my next trip to Hong Kong.
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Great location with large suite

great location near mtr, bus station and causeway bay
10
we were so happy they continue our free upgrade even during our extended night. we love this hotel because it is so near mtr and bus station (just across the street). there is a bus that go straight to the airport every 20min. at this bus station. therefore, we didn't need to carry our bag a long way compare if we were taking airport express. there are so many shops and restaurants nearby. the victoria park also is very near.
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Lovely hotel service

great location near to mtr, bus station and causeway bay shopping
10
we arrived at the hotel at 10pm on the cold night after a long journey from macau. at the reception, we were welcome by the receptionist. sunddenly, the hotel night shift manager met us. we were so tired to notice any problem to our reservation. the manager said sorry to us that our rooms had a leaking problem so she upgrade our rooms to suite for the whole stay at hong kong, not only that night. we were so happy that night and we are very thankful to her that made our trip to hong kong a pleasant one.
Tat Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2013
close to MTR station, but no free wifi

clean room
6.7
location is ok, cloe to MTR station and victoria park. room size is ok but no free wifi, many chinese guest
Jack P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Great Location - value for money

It's just outside Tin Hau MTR station
7.7
Clean and spacious. The most important is it is convenience and very accessible for traveler on a tight schedule.
Jim L. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Nice Rooms but location is not as good

Clean Rooms
4.7
This is quite far from the heart of Causeway Bay shopping area. By MTR , it is the next exit after Causeway Bay station. Rooms are ok for Hong Kong standard but can not be compared to their Tsuen Wan branch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03