or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3261 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3261)
Sort by:
Hanna M. Groups December 16, 2012
Excellent location but Wifi only in lobby

Really close to MTR, Cool view, tidy, friendly staff, close to all cool things HK.
8.3
Stayed for a week with a friend. Tried the roomsservice for breakfast wich was fine, otherwise did not spend much time at the hotel. No complaints, all good.
Kenneth O. Couples Canada, December 16, 2012
great location, nice room

across from mtr, spacious room and bathroom
9
lots of eateries nearby. close to all transportation. room is clean, comfortable and spacious.
Elizabeth R. Groups Australia, December 14, 2012
beautiful harbour view

easy access to mtr and bus to airport.
8.7
very clean but not friendly, more business like. Ammenities are good, room very clean and views are exceptional. In a nice part of hongkong and easy access to all other areas.
Shopping Tip: great department stores close by
Lois C. Families with young children United States of America, December 13, 2012
Nice hotel in Causeway Bay

Very close to MTR
8.3
Nice hotel. Free Wifi in lobby. Close to Wan Chai and MTR is across the street. Good restaurants around hotel. Nice little breakfast place across from hotel.
Siang L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great location with nice room and space

Convenient with MTR nearby
8.3
This hotel is strategically located opposite Tin Hau MTR station. Easy access to food outlets, convenience stores, pharmacies and bakery shops. Hotel is clean, room is spacious and comfortable. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. However, free WIFI is only available at hotel lobby. We totally enjoyed our stay there and will definitely choose this hotel for our next trip.
Gek P. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
conveniently located hotel at a reasonable price

Easy to get around, Directly opposite MTR station, bus and Tram stops.
8
Our stay at L hotel is pleasant. The staffs are courteous and helpful. Our room is surprising spacious and clean. Internet connection in the room is chargable but they do provide free wifi access in the main lobby. We visited the pool and gym on the top level of the hotel, unfortunately the pool was closed, probably due to the cold hong kong december weather. There are many food oulets around the hotel. There is a 24 hours Dim Sum restaurant, a few local cafe and a bakery opposite the hotel. There's also a starbucks and Mcdonald round the corner. The location is ultra convenient, jun st opposite the MTR statioand one station away the main Causeway Bay shopping belt.
Restaurant Tip: When visting the smaller restaurants, be sure to decide on what you want to order first before you step in. The waiters and waitresses are really inpatient and very rude when you are indecisive.
Joseph L. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2012
Great Hotel in a convenient location

Near shopping and Metro
9
The hotel is in Causeway Bay, prime area for shopping and restaurants and the price is right.
Spario S. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2012
great location.

great location and many resturants around
5.7
rooms given these 2 nights were with a very strong smell! disappointed .
Marie K. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2012
Good hotel location!

Location
8.3
the hotel location is good. it is walking distance from the mtr tin hua station and very easy to find. one good thing about our stay is that we had free room upgrade to suite. they are very accommodating. the only negative thing i can say so far is the size of their lobby. it's quite small.
Soon W. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Strategic location - Comfortable and nice room

Good location, spacious room, affordable price, good service
9.3
My girlfriend and I love the clean and spacious room so much. The bathroom is clean as well. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. It's difficult to get big space when it comes to Hong Kong. So we are very satisfied with our 4 nights stay here. On top of that, we booked the hotel for about 10 months early, so we are able to get a really cheap / affordable price for a 4-star hotel. The hotel is located at a very strategic spot, i.e. MTR is right opposite the hotel. Overall, we enjoy our stay there. If we were to visit Hong Kong again, we will definitely choose this hotel again (and book early to enjoy a lower rate per night)
Hotel Feature Tip: 1. Book hotel as early as possible to get a cheaper price - I book 4-star hotel via Agoda in February 2012 for December stay - very cheap price. 2. If you dislike hot weather, it's better to visit Hong Kong during winter, say December. You will need to walk a lot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07