or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3282 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3282)
Sort by:
Nunun N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Great location, good service

easy to go around
7.7
Lucky us, our room has been free upgrade to suite room, horayy. The location is in front of Tin Hau MTR, Bus and Tram stop. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. The bad things is no wi-fi in room. Overall we enjoy our stay here.
Yong O. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
great location with big room

great location
7.3
I like the service of the L hotel causeway bay harbour view since they can provide us a king size room and a twin sharing room because we go there with our friends.And they provide us the connecting room and easy for us to stay with our friends together.
Shopping Tip: shopping.eating.drinking are our main point to hong kong on this trips with my friends.i like it so much even spend lot of money but still worth it.hope can go there every year and enjoy my favourate food of dim sum
Bambang I. Families with older children Indonesia, December 19, 2012
good location

fair price with good location
7.7
very convenient location. just cross the street to go to MTR station and the tram stop. 24hrs shop is at doorstep.
Ming S. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2012
Not bad

Location
7.7
Free-wifi only in lobby, gym was small but good. Proximity to MTR is great.
Ming S. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2012
Not bad at all

Location
7.7
food is available nearby til quite late, laundry by the pound also (if you speak cantonese). proximity to mtr is a plus. gym (and water and towels available) with a view.
Steven L. Couples Australia, December 18, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Small Hotel situated opposite Tin Hau MTR in Causeway Bay. Helpful, friendly but unobtrusive staff
9
We have visited HK on many occasions and have returned to L'Hotel since we discovered it. The hotel has all the ammenities of larger hotels and being opposite an MTR station is an addeded bonus after a weary day discovering Hong Kong. The beds are extremely hard but thankfully the staff were able to help us overcome this.
Travel tip: First time visitors to HK should purchase an Octopus Card at the airport on arrival. This card enables you to pre-load with the amount of HK dollars you choose & can be used to travel on the MTR, buses and make purchases at grocery & convenience stores such as Watsons & Wellcome. It is invaluable for travellers staying for more than a couple of days.
Winnie T. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2012
Great Location

Close to transportations and Park.
7
Pretty good service. After I did my booking at L'Hotel, my is sister decided to go. I call the hotel directly and request them to find her a room on the same floor. When I arrived 1 week later, they had arranged a room next door and can join together by opening the joining doors inside. I do surprise they did that on short notice.
Spario S. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great location, many good restaurants around.

location good, staff service good and rooms are clean.
7.3
we have been choosing to stay at this hotel for years, but this time the first 2 days (Dec 10th & 11th) room given was quite a heavy smell which we felt very disappointed. on other hands, we experiencing quite a new group of front counter staff who are very friendly and efficient.
Günther O. Solo travelers Mexico, December 16, 2012
beyond expectations

spacious rooms in modern property
9.7
this was my second stay at l'hotel harbourview causeway bay in the span of 6 weeks. i was very happy to repeat! rooms are very spacious and truly comfortable. furnishings are modern and tasteful. i particularly liked the parquet floors and the nice shower. storage areas are more than adequate. the hotel offers a sauna and swimming pool (pool usually closes during winter months) on the 39th floor. if you have a room on a high floor, you will command an awesome view of victoria harbour spanning both hong kong central and tsim sha tsui. i enjoyed the buffet breakfast which features both eastern and western cuisines. smoking rooms are available on request. staff at reception are very, very professional and efficient. i was very impressed and grateful for their fine work and attention to detail!
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is across the street form the Tin Hau MRT station. From here, you can reach any part of Hong Kong quickly and cheaply.
Hanna M. Groups December 16, 2012
Excellent location but Wifi only in lobby

Really close to MTR, Cool view, tidy, friendly staff, close to all cool things HK.
8.3
Stayed for a week with a friend. Tried the roomsservice for breakfast wich was fine, otherwise did not spend much time at the hotel. No complaints, all good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08