or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3197 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3197)
Sort by:
Penny H. Couples Canada, November 28, 2012
great location and friendly staffs.

I think the selling feature for the hotel will be their "location" location location!
7.7
For the 10 days we stayed in the hotel, towels and bed sheets were changed everyday. I really don't think it's necessry to do so while we all try to save engery the hotel should have note to suggest customer that towels and bed sheets will only be changed if request during the short stay. also, all towels seem old need to reply with new!
Xu H. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
Fantastic location with nice decor

Handy location
7.3
Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very centrally located in the heart of Causeway Bay. Easy access from the airport via airport shuttle bus E11 where the bus station is directly opposite hotel. The rooms were average sized and quite clean. Lobby was a bit small and not very inviting.
Sophie W. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2012
great location

good service
10
very good service and the best location and will go back again
Kok F. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2012
convenient location. Closed to public transport.

closed to park
8.7
Good service & good location. But diappointed we didn't get the harbour view eventhough we have booked the deluxe room with breakfast. I will strongly recommend this hotel.
Yanoh C. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2012
compare with other hotels , this is not small

the peoples at desk, the service
8.7
it is a good location, far from busy district , yet in walking distance from all the resturants and shopping area. E 11 bus route will take us from airport to hotel, cost only $hk21. the room is clean, but bath tube is very narrow. next door , the construction is going on, day time is noisy.
Restaurant Tip: walk 15 minutes acrose the park, you will find everything
Cheng K. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2012
nice location

it is located at opposite of tin hau mtr
6
good location and convenience transportation. room is small but clean
Shopping Tip: it is very good to take tram to cwb shopping district. even can take bus or mtr to anywhere of hk
Thiam H. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2012
Great. convenient close to MTR

Close to MTR, eateries around, great with kids
6.3
Xiaoming L. Couples China, November 26, 2012
good location, small room

location
8
good location, subway station right opposite. small and old decorated room.
Foong M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and services with a smile

Good location, friendly staff, speedy service provided
7.7
The room is considered spacious compared to others hotels in Hong Kong, MRT station is at the opposite of the hotel, it in a convenience location with groceries, foods and fruits stalls surrounding. The room is clean and the staffs are friendly and provided speedy services, when we complaint of the inroom safe had not working properly...., the staff and technician reached in our room within 3 minutes to fix it. Will choose to stay there again for our next visit.....
Agnes C. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2012
Great location, nice hotel, good service.

Service is excellent. Room is clean.
9.7
Both my husband and I love the location. So close to all public transportations, across the street is MTR Station. We like taking the tram and enjoying the scenery. Tram stop is 2 mins away. Bus stops are within walking distance. Restaurants are all around walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03