Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4238 reviews

2152 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4238)
Sort by:
Gina P. Groups Australia, October 1, 2013
Great location! Unfriendly staff.

Location to transport. Location to sights. Location to shopping
6
The 4 of us had booked 2 rooms with breakfast. On arrival we were told that we had only 1 breakfast per room. We had to pay $80HK per breakfast per day for 2 people. The buffet breakfast was mediocre, warm not hot, lacking variety. As this was our 4th hotel of our 2 week trip we were surprised by the breakfast. Lots of staff standing around but unhelpful. Internet very poor reception. 20 min available in lobby. Very hard to keep in contact with the children and husbands we left behind in Australia.
Report this review
Lori C. Groups Canada, October 1, 2013
great location

location, price
7.7
location was excellent, price was good. We booked an extra night without any issues, staff were happy to help.
Report this review
Iok C. Solo travelers Macau, October 1, 2013
Close to the MTR

Convenient transportation, friendly staff, value for money
8.7
The MTR station Tin Hau is just of a 2 minutes' walk from the hotel.The hotel is very close to the shopping area Causeway Bay and it is also surrounded by many good restaurants in the narrow streets one block away from the hotel.It is like a discovery tour to look for the restaurants one by one. Many of them are very cozy and food is good.
Report this review
Novi G. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2013
A centrally located hotel near causeway bay

Near public transportation, modern, clean
6
I love my stay in this hotel...the room size is quite ok for HK standard...the location is also strategic, very near metro station...you just need to across the street to reach the station...it's also very easy for tourists to reach this hotel from airport...you just need to take airport shuttle bus (E11) to go to this hotel...the drop off area is so near from the hotel...you just need to across the hotel from drop off area to reach hotel...
Report this review
I C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 1, 2013
Pleasant, easily approachable

Location, affordable price, friendly
8
Checked in 10pm. Our room was large and bed was comfortable while quiet environment. Not surrounding in business shopping centers;however, hotel was very easy to find. We were only staying for one night in order to catch the flight and taxi would cost hkd50 from hotel to hk station for luggage check in (including service charge)which I would find it easier to do with big suitcases.
Report this review
Mark A. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2013
Great value and excellent location

Cost, location, pool
8
Location is fantastic, right across the road from Tin Hau MRT, bus stop and tram. Close to all the shopping/dining options in Causeway Bay. Rooms are typical size for HK, but clean and comfortable. Interconnecting room for our kids was great, and made it feel less cramped. Beds are very hard, but didn't bother me greatly. Breakfast was good with lots of asian and western choices. Food was constantly being replaced. Easy to get to from the airport express by taxi. Make sure the driver understands " L Hotel Causeway Bay" or you may end up in the L Hotel Aberdeen!
Report this review
Wen S. Couples Macau, September 30, 2013
Comfy, convenient, friendly staff

good location for shopping and dining; staff are very friendly and efficient; hotel room is very new designed and clean.
8.7
Report this review
David O. Business travelers Israel, September 29, 2013
a very nice hotel. good value for money

location, breakfast, freindly staff
8.7
very pleasant. enjoyed staying in the hotel and i definitely reccomend it.
Report this review
Jasmine M. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Pleasant stay, room is spacious

Price, view, location
9.7
Report this review
Geraldine T. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2013
Nice Location, Great Breakfast, Near MTR ,Hard Bed

Nice Location, Great Breakfast and Near MTR
7.3
We stayed for 2 nights and it was our first time to stay at L'Hotel Harbour View. Breakfast was great and many food to choose from. Room was clean and comfortable but bed was very hard. Just across the hotel was the mtr which was very convenient for us. Near the hotel are Watson and Wellcome Supermart. On the downside, a guy staff was so unfriendly when we checked-in. Overall, we had a nice stay at L'Hotel Harbour View and we will be staying here again on our next Hongkong trip !
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 2152 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - WeddingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SaunaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08