or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3385 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3385)
Sort by:
Soon W. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Strategic location - Comfortable and nice room

Good location, spacious room, affordable price, good service
9.3
My girlfriend and I love the clean and spacious room so much. The bathroom is clean as well. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. It's difficult to get big space when it comes to Hong Kong. So we are very satisfied with our 4 nights stay here. On top of that, we booked the hotel for about 10 months early, so we are able to get a really cheap / affordable price for a 4-star hotel. The hotel is located at a very strategic spot, i.e. MTR is right opposite the hotel. Overall, we enjoy our stay there. If we were to visit Hong Kong again, we will definitely choose this hotel again (and book early to enjoy a lower rate per night)
Hotel Feature Tip: 1. Book hotel as early as possible to get a cheaper price - I book 4-star hotel via Agoda in February 2012 for December stay - very cheap price. 2. If you dislike hot weather, it's better to visit Hong Kong during winter, say December. You will need to walk a lot.
Esther L. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2012
Convenient location

Location
6.7
elevator was rather slow. no in-room wifi. need to fix the water flow in the shower. when the tap is switched on to warm, sometimes the cold water just stops flowing and the water becomes boiling hot. mattress was slightly too hard (personal preference). location was convenient though, opposite from the tin hau mtr.
Jonathan E. Groups Australia, December 10, 2012
Great room, great hotel staff

50 meters from the MTR
7.3
The usual hard Asian mattress but everything else was fine. Wifi is free but only accessible from hotel lobby. Great Bar a short distance walk called Stones run by yanks.
Restaurant Tip: Good area for good quality local restaurants
Marco V. Couples Italy, December 10, 2012
Great location and spacious rooms

Hotel is just crossing the street from subway (Tin Hau station) and rooms are very spacious for Hong Kong, hotel is pretty new, rooms in good conditions and service friendly
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay at l'Hotel Causeway Bay, we were upgraded to a room at the 34th floor with Rabor view and it was amazing, a very spacious room for HK standard even if compared to higher price hotels. Service was friendly and efficient. Great location as just across the street from subway, we will definitively consider thids hotel as first option for next trip to HK !
Chan F. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Hotel at very good location

Restaurants and drinking places nearby
7.7
We stayed at the hotel for our vacation and enjoyed it very much. The restaurants nearby are great.
Nightlife Tip: Try Blue Lemons with wine at reasonable price.
Yim H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2012
very convenient place

very close to MTR
7.7
I have got a very nice room with good view. There are many variety of restaurants and local markets in the neighbourhood. It is also a place of traditional Chinese culture, an interesting place to walk around and it is close to Victoria Garden.
Dominic G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2012
Great location in pleasant neighborhood

nice size rooms with large bath, pleasant staff in a good location
8.7
I've stayed at Causeway Harbour three times because I like the feel of the neighborhood, which is a relief from all the conjection of Kowloon or other hotel areas. There are plenty of little grocery stores, bakery shops and little restuarants but the tram, buses and Tin Hau metro stop right across the street. Rooms are large with high ceilings, large bath and great views on the higher floors. In the summer, the roof top is refreshing with great views as well. The rooms are not luxurious but clean and modern. The breakfast buffet is average so I prefer the small, local dim sum places across the street. There is also a new Starbucks a short block away!
Nutsara S. Families with young children Thailand, December 9, 2012
Great location, valuable price

Great location, just across a street to MTR. Close to shopping center at Causeway Bay, eg. time square
8.3
First time stay at Hongkong island. Previously at Kowloon. Great location, with affordable price. Good service. Also a Chinese restaurnat opposite to the hotel so convenience for finding a place for an easy brakfast.
Toby N. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Not box rooms

Room was reasonable size with good views, very convenient location on island
8.7
best of the three hotels we have stayed at in hk, reasonably sized rooms, good views, great location for all public transport, and a decent cheap restaurant right opposite hotel entrance.
Shopping Tip: Easy access to Times Square
Hendrick T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Kids like the room and high floor.

Near MRT, Near local rest, Quiet surrounding.
7.3
Satisfied enough, But too far from main attaraction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07