or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3209 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3209)
Sort by:
Yichun Y. Couples Taiwan, November 4, 2012
Good service and good location

the Location is really good and the room is nice and clean
10
we booked 2 nights with breakfast the room is clean and bright with a nice city view
Carina F. Families with older children United States of America, November 4, 2012
Great location and comfortable

location near the MTR, clean and comfortable
9
Stayed for 10 nights. Was ideal location for sight seeing and visiting family. Pros: -Access to transportation: MTR, tram, buses, taxis -Lots of food options (didn't eat in the hotel dining) -Clean and comfortable rooms -Nice staff, a bit unfriendly when you check in because they go fast, but I think that's just HK. -Computers in the lobby to use with internet Cons: -Wifi is only available in the lobby, not in the rooms. -Technically L'Hotel is not in Causeway Bay -- MTR stop is Tin Hau. -Noisy construction nearby. Kind of annoying but not a deal-breaker. Overall, I liked the hotel. I would stay there again.
Ochura J. Groups China, November 4, 2012
Convenient Hotel @ Reasonable Price

Proximity to the Subway
7.3
the hotel is just across the tin hau mtr station (blue line) which is just one station away from the busy causewaybay area. there is also an airport bus a11 stop at around 5 min walking distance from the hotel. rooms are fairly clean but of course you cannot expect 5-star hotel amenities. overall, the hotel is good for travellers who need a convenient place to stay after a long day of shopping. one thing not so nice is that there are no wifi available in the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Can go to the airport by MTR, bus E11 or bus A11 conveniently from the hotel.
Lai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
Good location.

Friendly staff
5.3
Overall is good but bathroom is a bit basic. Surprised there's no wi-fi in the room for a boutique hotel.
Michael J. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Great Location

So many Restos and shops around
8
The Hotel is conveniently located right across the MTR station, however, the only drawback is that there's a 20-30 step stairway (yes, there's on excalator), thus, not that friendly for tourist with heavy luggage. Aside from that, the hotel offers great convenience, with wellcome supermarket, watsons, mannings just a few meters away. at the street across, you'll find lots of restaurants.
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
My regular hotel place

near to every thing I needed to visist
9
it is more than 10 time i stay in the same hotel since its opening and every time i visited the place. it is so close to everything i wanted and i get use to it. my friend will know and find it easy to visit me since it has been the same hotel each time. the management are helpful and friendly as usually and over the pass so many year, they remain the same.
Welly T. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
great location

best location
8
right across the tin hau mrt station, can access to any part of hong kong easily. if you like to take a step back in time, the tram stops is in front of your eye too. great choice either for business or leisure. tin hau temple just about 3 mins walk, a small temple worth a visit. on first and 15th days of the lunar calender, you can still see a lot of local residents come over for prayer. 5 mins walk, you can go to "lotus temple" which is hidden in the tourist map. in term of food, there are many local eateries within walking distance. in term of the hotel, i would rate it 8/10, fast check-in and check out, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, reasonable big room in this price range in hong kong. Restaurant Tip: Must try :- Sister Wah Noodle Shop, at basement, 13A, Electric Road. It is on your left hand side after exit A2, Tin Hau Station.
Welly T. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
best location
8
right across the tin hau mrt station, can access to any part of hong kong easily. if you like to take a step back in time, the tram stops is in front of your eye too. great choice either for business or leisure. tin hau temple just about 3 mins walk, a small temple worth a visit. on first and 15th days of the lunar calender, you can still see a lot of local residents come over for prayer. 5 mins walk, you can go to "lotus temple" which is hidden in the tourist map. in term of food, there are many local eateries within walking distance. in term of the hotel, i would rate it 8/10, fast check-in and check out, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, reasonable big room in this price range in hong kong. restaurant tip: must try :- sister wah noodle shop, at basement, 13a, electric road. it is on your left hand side after exit a2, tin hau station.
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Good location

good rate
9.3
I had the standard room and it felt roomy while I was expecting very tight and a small HK room from some reviews ( admittedly I am by myself ) The room feels big also because there are large windows unobstructed! a big bonus for me. The staff is wonderful - they really go out of their way to enquire. I wanted a full gym to go train at ( theirs didnt have any weights ), the manager compelled a full list of close by gyms and their one off fee!
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Good location

good rate
9.3
The location of the hotel is very good right across the mtr tin hau station so it is a very good advantage. The rooms are spacious,clean and with a very good view of the hongkong skyline. Overall value for money hotel and will stay again.The staff are very polite and the free internet in the room was impeccable. Wifi in the lobby is pretty fast and there's 2 computers available if needed. Swimming pool was on the 39th floor which had a beautiful view!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07