or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3493 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3493)
Sort by:
Cai L. Groups December 21, 2012
Good Location

Good Location & reasonable price
9
i checked in late on Dec 21, but that i was upgraded to a suite made me surprised and happy. it's worth staying at this hotel for shopping in HKG, because it's quite convenient to go everywhere by the MTR near the hotel. one thing to be improved is the smell of the room.
Shopping Tip: just near the MTR,it's very convenient to go everywhere.
Yong O. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
big room

great location
7.3
Its a nice hotel for me to choose for my Hong Kong Holiday. They provide us with king bed size room so feel comfortable and nice and clean at all,thanks of L hotel causeway bay harbour vies
Shopping Tip: Its nearby the shopping centre of SOGO at causeway way
Yong O. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
lovely hotel

lovely hotel with good services
7.3
Its a nice and lovely hotel in causway bay ,good location and convenient for us to be there by Air bus A11 from airport to L hotel causeway bay harbour view .So I would like to stay in this hotel next time when i spend my holiday in Hong Kong.Thanks you very much
Restaurant Tip: lot of nice restaurant nearby this area and i like the Dim Sum so much ,its delicous
Alice C. Families with young children Australia, December 20, 2012
Small room

Excellent location, many places for eating
7.7
This hotel is in a very good location, near MTR, buses and tram just outside the hotel. Only one train station to Causeway Bay which is one of the main shoppong places in Hong Kong Island. There are also many places for eating nearby the hotel. The hotel also is not far to Ocean Park. There is free wifi in the lobby of the hotel. However, the room is very small but clean. The hotel may not suitable for travelers with young children because of the size of the room. I will recommend to travelers who are enjoying shopping should stay at this hotel.
Nunun N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Great location, good service

easy to go around
7.7
Lucky us, our room has been free upgrade to suite room, horayy. The location is in front of Tin Hau MTR, Bus and Tram stop. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. The bad things is no wi-fi in room. Overall we enjoy our stay here.
Yong O. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
great location with big room

great location
7.3
I like the service of the L hotel causeway bay harbour view since they can provide us a king size room and a twin sharing room because we go there with our friends.And they provide us the connecting room and easy for us to stay with our friends together.
Shopping Tip: shopping.eating.drinking are our main point to hong kong on this trips with my friends.i like it so much even spend lot of money but still worth it.hope can go there every year and enjoy my favourate food of dim sum
Bambang I. Families with older children Indonesia, December 19, 2012
good location

fair price with good location
7.7
very convenient location. just cross the street to go to MTR station and the tram stop. 24hrs shop is at doorstep.
Ming S. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2012
Not bad

Location
7.7
Free-wifi only in lobby, gym was small but good. Proximity to MTR is great.
Ming S. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2012
Not bad at all

Location
7.7
food is available nearby til quite late, laundry by the pound also (if you speak cantonese). proximity to mtr is a plus. gym (and water and towels available) with a view.
Steven L. Couples Australia, December 18, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Small Hotel situated opposite Tin Hau MTR in Causeway Bay. Helpful, friendly but unobtrusive staff
9
We have visited HK on many occasions and have returned to L'Hotel since we discovered it. The hotel has all the ammenities of larger hotels and being opposite an MTR station is an addeded bonus after a weary day discovering Hong Kong. The beds are extremely hard but thankfully the staff were able to help us overcome this.
Travel tip: First time visitors to HK should purchase an Octopus Card at the airport on arrival. This card enables you to pre-load with the amount of HK dollars you choose & can be used to travel on the MTR, buses and make purchases at grocery & convenience stores such as Watsons & Wellcome. It is invaluable for travellers staying for more than a couple of days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04