or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3358 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3358)
Sort by:
Agnes C. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2012
Great location, nice hotel, good service.

Service is excellent. Room is clean.
9.7
Both my husband and I love the location. So close to all public transportations, across the street is MTR Station. We like taking the tram and enjoying the scenery. Tram stop is 2 mins away. Bus stops are within walking distance. Restaurants are all around walking distance.
Tetsu K. Couples Japan, November 25, 2012
Great service and location

clean, modern design; MTR station across the street,
8.3
This hotel is situated across from the Tin Hau MTR station, one station away from the Causeway Bay area on the Island line. Although the rooms are small, as common in Hong Kong, they were clean and the beds were comfortable. Morning dim sum can be had across the street as well as there are some cheap eats nearby.
Ade C. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2012
near mrt station

near causeway bay
8
hotel clean, room quiet big and near mtr station easy acces to city center..
Ka K. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 25, 2012
Friendly hotel and great location

We like no carpet floor and connecting rooms.
9.7
Very nice hotel, great location. And great service.We have connecting rooms, kids play around the inter door and the double locked the other room. There's no way to get in the other room even though we have card. Call the house keeping and have the techican to fix the problem within 10 minutes. Very effective service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean park must see. If you have time Lantau island is fun and relax to spend a day.
Alin V. Business travelers Romania, November 25, 2012
At the exit of the metro station,nice harbour view

Big Rooms, Nice views, European breakfast
9.7
I stayed at he 32nd floor, on the corner, I had a wonderful view of the bay, even though it was a cloudy day. What I didn't like - the internet in the room was charged, the hotel only has free wireless in the lobby, which is not the most comfortable place to stay and navigate. Yet, that is a good way to meet other people that are doing the same thing.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is close to the horse racing field
Cheuk C. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2012
Nice and Comfortable place for travellers

Swimming Pool, View
7.3
It is the first time I been to this hotel. It is not far away from the city center, Causeway Bay, 15 mins walk or 5 mins tram. The view is good if your room can see the hill, and the view of the swimming pool is very good. Overall, a good place for tourists and business travellers. I would also choose to accommodate in this hotel in the future.
Chan C. Couples China, November 25, 2012
the best

location
8.7
Our new life starts from L hotel, a best begining, best location, best price, well reception and services, i must visit again as soon as possible
Zechariah P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice and comfy

Close to eating places
8
Stayed for 1 night. Good and comfy hotel. Stayed with 2 children under 12. Friendly helpful staff, basic amenities, soft beds and large bathrooms. Unfortunately no wifi in room, only in lobby. Close to MRT stations and especially a nice japanese restaurant nearby with good packages. Recommended by a friend.
Restaurant Tip: Many nice eating places close by, especially the Japanese restaurant with good packages.
Hsinyu L. Couples Taiwan, November 23, 2012
The view is good but bathroom can be better

CP value is high
7.3
After an exhausting day outside, the convenient location is quite easy for us coming back to the sweet hotel. And you can buy the basic things you need around the hotel. Good place. Going inside the room, it is clean, comfortable and quiet. I can only see the view of buildings from my room, but it is still very fascinating in my point of view. I like the view of HK. If there's one thing to say, it's the shower can't be moved so it is a little inconvenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location.
Myeungmin K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 23, 2012
Good Location but noisy

Good location and quite spacious room
7.3
with good location and relatively spacious rooms but quite noisy for construction just the next to the hotel and also under renovation itself as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to causeway bay, just one stop from Tinhau stn and even with tram.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06