Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3343 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3343)
Sort by:
Cheuk C. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2012
Nice and Comfortable place for travellers

Swimming Pool, View
7.3
It is the first time I been to this hotel. It is not far away from the city center, Causeway Bay, 15 mins walk or 5 mins tram. The view is good if your room can see the hill, and the view of the swimming pool is very good. Overall, a good place for tourists and business travellers. I would also choose to accommodate in this hotel in the future.
Chan C. Couples China, November 25, 2012
the best

location
8.7
Our new life starts from L hotel, a best begining, best location, best price, well reception and services, i must visit again as soon as possible
Zechariah P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice and comfy

Close to eating places
8
Stayed for 1 night. Good and comfy hotel. Stayed with 2 children under 12. Friendly helpful staff, basic amenities, soft beds and large bathrooms. Unfortunately no wifi in room, only in lobby. Close to MRT stations and especially a nice japanese restaurant nearby with good packages. Recommended by a friend.
Restaurant Tip: Many nice eating places close by, especially the Japanese restaurant with good packages.
Hsinyu L. Couples Taiwan, November 23, 2012
The view is good but bathroom can be better

CP value is high
7.3
After an exhausting day outside, the convenient location is quite easy for us coming back to the sweet hotel. And you can buy the basic things you need around the hotel. Good place. Going inside the room, it is clean, comfortable and quiet. I can only see the view of buildings from my room, but it is still very fascinating in my point of view. I like the view of HK. If there's one thing to say, it's the shower can't be moved so it is a little inconvenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location.
Myeungmin K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 23, 2012
Good Location but noisy

Good location and quite spacious room
7.3
with good location and relatively spacious rooms but quite noisy for construction just the next to the hotel and also under renovation itself as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to causeway bay, just one stop from Tinhau stn and even with tram.
Pei Y. Families with young children China, November 22, 2012
good hotel

very close to the metro, big room, clean,good service
10
a good choice to live in L'hotel. very close to the metro, Watsons and manning r around the hotel. it will be my first choice in HK.
Pei Y. Couples China, November 22, 2012
good hotel

clean, close to the metro
10
good hotel with big room. it's convenient to take bus or metro to the place u want to go.
Mike Y. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2012
Small, small hotel but Acceptable

View
8.7
Very typical small Hong Kong hotel room. Booked a 2 bed room and each bed was smaller than an (American) twin sized bed (almost like a child's bed). Small bed, small tub, small nightstand, small, small, small! So what's nice about the hotel? Hotel is conveniently across the street from the Tin Hau MTR so transportation around HK island is very easy. Very strong free WiFi signal in the lobby. Need to ask staff for the password. Two Internet connected workstations (one with a printer for printing out boarding passes, directions, etc.) also available in the lobby. Hotel staff can also exchange your money for HKD. Rates are posted on wall... exchange rate is acceptable but you might be able to find better rates outside.
Hotel Feature Tip: rooftop outdoor pool is not open all year as it is completely closed during wintertime. visited in november so i couldn't use the pool
Sophie W. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

friendly
10
highly recommended to my friends and family and will stay in the hotel again
Randy Z. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Pleasant Surprise

Location, size of rooms, great staff.
9.7
I usually stay in Wan Chai, but wanted something different this time. L'hotel is really nice for the price, actually really nice overall. Rooms quite large by HK standards, very clean, lots of drawers/closet space. Right across from Tin Hau station, so scooting out is super-easy. Lots of local eateries in the neighborhood. Yes, some construction noise from nearby work during the day, but I'm not in the room during the day! I was expecting average/mediocre, but is now my favorite in this price range. Will stay here again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06