or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3345 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3345)
Sort by:
Brian M. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
Everything was wonderful, except the rock hard bed

across street from subway, views, quiet
7.7
this hotel had a wonderful, helpful, kind staff. they had free internet and a decent breakfast. it has a fridge and was very quiet. the location is amazing, perfect for the sight seeing tourist, we could get to anywhere by just crossing the street. we have been to many countries and found this to be the best transportation system anywhere (yes, europe they beat you and england). we were on the 35th floor, so we also had a great view of major construction, which i imagine is always going on in hong kong. the only draw back is a huge one, the beds are worse than terrible. we might as well have been on the floor; by the third morning we were a mess.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Subway is across the street, plus there are buses and cable cars. Go see the big Buddah via the air tram and take the cable car to the top of Victoria Peak. The Chi Lin Nunnery and Gardens are also beautiful and peaceful.
Petra H. Solo travelers Germany, November 19, 2012
Fairly new Hotel in good location.

MRT station right outside the door (don't stop in Causeway Bay - go one more)!
8.7
Clean place, friendly staff, very good Breakfast! It's not a fancy place with Bell boys and stuff but what you get for the price is good value.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location for hiking the Peak.
Thitirat S. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2012
Great location

Nice view
7.7
It is very close to the Tin Hau Mtr station. The room is nice.
Debby P. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2012
For simple,private but kindly hotel

Strategic place
9
It was a strategic hotel,near the MTR station,bus station and also with nice and kind service of the employee. It was great !!
Liying W. Couples China, November 16, 2012
Good location

Very convenient location, just opppsite to the metro
7.3
Convenient location but a bit expensive for the facilities
Shock H. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2012
Good location but small room

Great location, near tin Hou mtr, lot of good eatery along electric rd (3 min walk from hotel)
6.7
Travelled with 2 young kids aged 10 mth and 3 yr old. Location is great near mtr and away fm crowded causeway bay. Room size is small and not very child friendly (hard flooring , many sharp wooden edges). My 2 kids suffered a few bumps walking and crawling around the room. Bed is rather hard for my liking. Overall ok but will try other hotel the next time.
Sindy L. Couples Australia, November 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

well lay out
8.3
It is better price from Agoda than from the counter. The room is clean and spacious with the price we paid. The bed is firm and very comfortable. The location is convenient, right opposite to the Tin Hau Station. The porter runs up right away with smile upon our arrival with luggage in a taxi. Our flight departed at 11.30pm , thus we paid extra 1/2 day but we have to leave at 6pm whilst the checkout time is 2pm? ??? So we paid 1/2 day but only have 4 more hours. Even we requested to leave at 7pm instead they need to charge us full day!! That's the only unhappy experience we had.
Restaurant Tip: There are different types of restaurants (Italian, Vietnames, Japanese, local, fusion) along the street named Tung Law Wan Road, about 5 mins walk from hotel.
Sawanee B. Couples Thailand, November 13, 2012
Great location

Nice room
7.3
Lovely hotel. Got upgrade to suite room for free. Nice and clean big room. Very happy to stayed. Location just opposite MRT. But no wifi..
Wayne B. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Great Location and excellent value

good breakfast, good sized rooms, great loacation right across road from MRT
10
Great location and value for money. Staff extremely helpful
Chan L. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Great Location

Great location as it is near the subway, easy accessible to bus and taxis
8.3
It is comfortable and accessibility to the shops for foods and amenities. Transport is accessible right at the door steps.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08