or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3265 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3265)
Sort by:
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Good location

good rate
9.3
stayed at the l'hotel as it was one of the more reasonably priced hotels in the area. the staff were friendly, polite and helpful and the rooms were spacious. i have stayed in hotels which are more modern and the bathroom could have been a little more updated but you dont spend a lot of time in the hotel when you're in hong kong, so for what we wanted it was spot on. we stayed on the 33rd (i think) and the views from the room were really good. breakfast was good and the hotel itself is right near the mtr so its pretty easy to get around. all in all, a good hotel so i would stay here again, no questions.
Jenny L. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Good location

good rate
9
located at tin hau, the next mtr station after causeway bay, but none the less very close to causeway bay. convenient if you have business or friends on hk island, and to see sights on island side. mtr is 2 min from the door. area around is quite authentic hk. room was very nice size, comfortable, but bathroom was suffering hk syndrome - moldy corners - and the toilet didn't flush that well.
Glenn Y. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2012
Convenient Location and Good Sized Rooms

Near MTR, Near Good Establishments, Near Victoria Park
10
I am very satisfied with my stay in L'Hotel. The rooms size is quite above my expectation for HongKong since I read that hotel rooms are usually small there. MTR, Tram and Bus rides are just across the hotel. Cafe Coral is within the block (cheap and good food). Overall stay is excellent.
Wing-Yee P. Groups United States of America, November 2, 2012
Great location across from the Tin Hau MTR.

Rooms are clean and a good size for Hong Kong, comfortable!
8
Breakfast was good. The upgrade to a Harbour View room was great. It really did have a habour view on the 36th floor. We stayed on 19 floor in March 2012 in rooms facing the same scenery. What a difference 17 floors makes in the view!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chi Nian Nunnery (Diamond Hill MTR) and the garden across the street is beautiful. The vegetarian restaurant in the garden is behind a waterfall and has great food! The dumplings were superb.
Koh G. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
lovely hotel and service with z smile

convenient and very near mtr
9.7
reception staff very diplomatic and friendly especially
San F. Couples Macau, October 31, 2012
would have been better if not for the noises

looks new
7.7
Very noisy neighbours from mainland china, all the shouting n banging on the doors in the evening n morning. Other than that, would be great. Should provide wifi
Yim K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2012
nice location

near mtr station
8
nice location, near tin hau mtr station. the room quite small, but overall is good. i will chose this hotel on my next travelling.
Ricky R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

Strategic Location
7.3
Nice & clean room. Very strategic & good services.
Shopping Tip: You can walk all the way to find branded goods boutique
Nicholas L. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Room size, views, service
9
i was surprised when they asked me if i preferred a king-sized bed or just wanted a double. generally as a solo-traveller i expect a single! breakfast was a buffet affair with nutritious offerings, also boasts a 'gymnasium' consisting of a number of treadmills, as well as an outdoor, rooftop swimming pool.
Nightlife Tip: Closest station is Tin Hau - this is 4 stops away from Central Station and the LKF / Soho, and also close to Wan Chai, the nightlife districts. Very convenient, but note that the trains stop at around 1am, maybe a little later on Friday / Saturdays, but be aware!
Mei P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
i was in town for the lighting fair which was held at the convention centre in hk. the hotel is in a great location that it's within walking distance into causeway bay (the most busiest area in hk for food and shopping) and just across the road for the subway. being there for just 1 night only i didn't want to spend too much time on transportation and this hotel suits me very well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03