or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3501 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3501)
Sort by:
Gek P. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
conveniently located hotel at a reasonable price

Easy to get around, Directly opposite MTR station, bus and Tram stops.
8
Our stay at L hotel is pleasant. The staffs are courteous and helpful. Our room is surprising spacious and clean. Internet connection in the room is chargable but they do provide free wifi access in the main lobby. We visited the pool and gym on the top level of the hotel, unfortunately the pool was closed, probably due to the cold hong kong december weather. There are many food oulets around the hotel. There is a 24 hours Dim Sum restaurant, a few local cafe and a bakery opposite the hotel. There's also a starbucks and Mcdonald round the corner. The location is ultra convenient, jun st opposite the MTR statioand one station away the main Causeway Bay shopping belt.
Restaurant Tip: When visting the smaller restaurants, be sure to decide on what you want to order first before you step in. The waiters and waitresses are really inpatient and very rude when you are indecisive.
Joseph L. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2012
Great Hotel in a convenient location

Near shopping and Metro
9
The hotel is in Causeway Bay, prime area for shopping and restaurants and the price is right.
Spario S. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2012
great location.

great location and many resturants around
5.7
rooms given these 2 nights were with a very strong smell! disappointed .
Marie K. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2012
Good hotel location!

Location
8.3
the hotel location is good. it is walking distance from the mtr tin hua station and very easy to find. one good thing about our stay is that we had free room upgrade to suite. they are very accommodating. the only negative thing i can say so far is the size of their lobby. it's quite small.
Soon W. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Strategic location - Comfortable and nice room

Good location, spacious room, affordable price, good service
9.3
My girlfriend and I love the clean and spacious room so much. The bathroom is clean as well. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. It's difficult to get big space when it comes to Hong Kong. So we are very satisfied with our 4 nights stay here. On top of that, we booked the hotel for about 10 months early, so we are able to get a really cheap / affordable price for a 4-star hotel. The hotel is located at a very strategic spot, i.e. MTR is right opposite the hotel. Overall, we enjoy our stay there. If we were to visit Hong Kong again, we will definitely choose this hotel again (and book early to enjoy a lower rate per night)
Hotel Feature Tip: 1. Book hotel as early as possible to get a cheaper price - I book 4-star hotel via Agoda in February 2012 for December stay - very cheap price. 2. If you dislike hot weather, it's better to visit Hong Kong during winter, say December. You will need to walk a lot.
Esther L. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2012
Convenient location

Location
6.7
elevator was rather slow. no in-room wifi. need to fix the water flow in the shower. when the tap is switched on to warm, sometimes the cold water just stops flowing and the water becomes boiling hot. mattress was slightly too hard (personal preference). location was convenient though, opposite from the tin hau mtr.
Jonathan E. Groups Australia, December 10, 2012
Great room, great hotel staff

50 meters from the MTR
7.3
The usual hard Asian mattress but everything else was fine. Wifi is free but only accessible from hotel lobby. Great Bar a short distance walk called Stones run by yanks.
Restaurant Tip: Good area for good quality local restaurants
Marco V. Couples Italy, December 10, 2012
Great location and spacious rooms

Hotel is just crossing the street from subway (Tin Hau station) and rooms are very spacious for Hong Kong, hotel is pretty new, rooms in good conditions and service friendly
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay at l'Hotel Causeway Bay, we were upgraded to a room at the 34th floor with Rabor view and it was amazing, a very spacious room for HK standard even if compared to higher price hotels. Service was friendly and efficient. Great location as just across the street from subway, we will definitively consider thids hotel as first option for next trip to HK !
Chan F. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Hotel at very good location

Restaurants and drinking places nearby
7.7
We stayed at the hotel for our vacation and enjoyed it very much. The restaurants nearby are great.
Nightlife Tip: Try Blue Lemons with wine at reasonable price.
Yim H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2012
very convenient place

very close to MTR
7.7
I have got a very nice room with good view. There are many variety of restaurants and local markets in the neighbourhood. It is also a place of traditional Chinese culture, an interesting place to walk around and it is close to Victoria Garden.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01