Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3254 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3254)
Sort by:
Jingsong F. Families with young children Canada, October 26, 2012
Great location but no WI-FI in the room

Close to public transit
7.3
It was nice to stay but every morning we were waken up by some noisy from outside.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Airport bus A11 is just outside of hotel. It cost 40hk dollar for adult and 20hk dollar for kid.
Dennis C. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2012
my comments

great location with mtr just accross the street, lots of restaurant near by
8.7
the staff is very friendly; i'd a late flight and check in the hotel at about 2:00 am in the morning, the staff greed me warmly. the room is clean but a bit small. only wish if there is wi-fi available in the hotel room.
Chee L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2012
Thlis hotel's fitness equipment is incomplete.

Location, transportation, environment.
7.7
Khalid B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
nice hotel

2mins walk MTR
6
front desk staff not really helpful, slow service.
Hao C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
nice hotel with easy access to mrt & public transp

easy access to mrt
8
convenience place to stay near hong kong island but no free internet
Scott R. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
great place, love it.

good breakfest buffet, good staff clean rooms,
8
do not order the Australian steak rib eye, it sucks. other than that, love the place, will stay there again.
Zhu J. Solo travelers China, October 23, 2012
nice stay

location, service
7.3
Everything is good except for the lobby manager who literally oversees my repacking of my luggage in the lobby, which is rather unpleasant.
Moniza C. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
Great location but OK rooms

Location
6
Amazing city but the L'hotel was just OK! This is my first time in Hong Kong for business. I didn't have enough time to do my research on Hong Kong hotels. I chose the L'Hotel as few guests were happy staying there. I was very happy to see the hotel location as Tin Hua metro station is right across the street. The hotel room was small (the bed wasn't very comfortable)and the bathroom needs major upgrade. No wi-fi inside the hotel room.
Sain L. Couples Hong Kong, October 21, 2012
Good Location, reasonable room size

Reasonable Priced
8.3
The Hotel is ok, good location, reasonable fare, room size is OK based on Hong Kong standard, cant ask for more with the rate and location.
Rolin F. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Nice place to stay

Price reasonable
9.3
This hotel was beautiful both inside and out. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff very helpful. A delicious full breakfast was complimentary. The area was beautiful. We would definitely return if we are in the area again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03