Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4238 reviews

2152 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4238)
Sort by:
Theofilus M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Nice , great location

location, clean, situation in hotel
7
Good,and the location near to transportation, and suitable with the family.
Report this review
William B. Families with older children Philippines, June 27, 2013
Excellent, Relaxing and Fun

Very Accessible, super near MTR, and many restaurant to eat nearby
8.3
over all it was fun, the best part was that is was super near the MTR, if u are near the MTR it means that you have easy access to the city. there is also a choice of riding the bus, but if you are not familiar with the bus routes, might as well use the MTR for convinience.
Report this review
Hanyoung K. Groups South Korea, June 25, 2013
great location, budget good

great location, very near the tude station
8
very good. i highly recommended!!!
Report this review
Fianna Y. Couples China, June 23, 2013
convemient

Location, service, clean
9.7
Report this review
Carolyn C. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2013
Convenient to both shopping and public transport

Easy access to public transport, decent breakfast, great views
7.7
Our overall stay was pleasant although I must admit that we were disappointed that there was no internet access in the rooms. The beds were also extremely hard. The same breakfast was served each day...a bit of variety would have been appreciated.
Report this review
Joo K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Great location

good location, breakfast is considerably acceptable and fast check in
5.3
Report this review
Tannie W. Groups Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
Great

Very close to MTR station, very close to Victoria park and Causeway Bay area
8.7
Generally speaking good. Room is clean and stylish. If they can provide wifi to every room would be better. Now it's at request, and not every room can have Internet.
Report this review
Ronanson C. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2013
I keep returning to L'Hotel for the convenience.

Location, reasonable price, casual ambience
9.7
L'Hotel is a preferred hotel for me and my family. We like its proximity to Victoria Park (being our route of choice to nearby Causeway Bay). There are also a number of casual restaurants around the hotel for quick meals, as well as a decent selection of groceries and convenience stores. On top of this, L'Hotel is right across the Tin Hau MTR station, allowing for easy commutes to the best locations in HK. Within the hotel itself, wi-fi access is provided for free, but is limited only to the lobby and cafe areas. All in all, however, L'Hotel is a no frills hotel that my family and I find perfect for a relaxed itinerary.
Report this review
Lip Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Large room for the price I paid

Large room,central locate ,3 min to MTR
7.7
I am happy staying at this hotel.It was clean and large room.Not many Hong kong Hotel have swimming pool.The provided enough space for children to play and my children like the pool.There are no many cafes around this area compare with Mongkok. Cafes at Mongkok have more verity and economical.
Report this review
Ada T. Families with young children Australia, June 17, 2013
Good location, clean room

Location, comfortable bed, provision of portable cot
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 811 - 820 of 2152 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - WeddingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SaunaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06