or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3261 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3261)
Sort by:
Moniza C. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
Great location but OK rooms

Location
6
Amazing city but the L'hotel was just OK! This is my first time in Hong Kong for business. I didn't have enough time to do my research on Hong Kong hotels. I chose the L'Hotel as few guests were happy staying there. I was very happy to see the hotel location as Tin Hua metro station is right across the street. The hotel room was small (the bed wasn't very comfortable)and the bathroom needs major upgrade. No wi-fi inside the hotel room.
Sain L. Couples Hong Kong, October 21, 2012
Good Location, reasonable room size

Reasonable Priced
8.3
The Hotel is ok, good location, reasonable fare, room size is OK based on Hong Kong standard, cant ask for more with the rate and location.
Rolin F. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Nice place to stay

Price reasonable
9.3
This hotel was beautiful both inside and out. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff very helpful. A delicious full breakfast was complimentary. The area was beautiful. We would definitely return if we are in the area again.
Wenny J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Strategic location

Easy access, comy room and strategic location
6.7
Sain L. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2012
Good Location, easy access

Professional staff, reasonable fare, good location
7.7
David H. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel

The Location
9
A wonderful stay at the Hotel. Transport is very convenient, near tram and bus stop. 5 minutes walk to A11 airport bus. The room is very present on th 33rd floor, that allowed us viewing both Hong Kong and Kowloon harbour both daylight and evening. Great stay and we shall book the hotel again if we re-visit Hong Kong.
Luechai S. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2012
Lovely room but fair service and location

good clean room
7.7
Location is quite away from main financial area. But good for shopping.
Robyn K. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
great location
8.3
After much deliberation, we chose L'Hotel Hong Kong. The hotel is right opp metro, which sounds bad in a way, but the Metro system in HK is amazing and we found it so easy to get where ever we wanted to go. The location is a bit quieter than Causeway Bay and we found some great restaurants and had massage for $138 HK which was a very reasonanble price. We would definately recommend this hotel.We asked to be on a higher level to hopefully get a harbour view, they were all booked, but they put us on 37th floor which had good view.
Joanne H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2012
Great location

clean rooms and close to the mtr
8.3
The hotel is close by the mtr, bus, and tram, so it makes it easy to travel around the city. The hotel lobby has free wifi which is a plus since not all hotels in HK has free wifi. The room was clean and spacious. However, they are doing some renovations at this time, so it can be noisy. They do have a memo in room letting guest know about the noise and if the guest has a problem, they can switch rooms.
Tony L. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2012
Decent hotel for subway travelers

Close proximity to the Tin Hau subway station
5.3
They gave me a room on a high floor which is nice since the hotel is built at the base of a mountain. If I had a low floor, I'd imagine that it would be noisy with roads winding around the different parts of the hotel. The elevators are exceptionally slow for some reason and the bell men don't help you with your luggage with the exception of storing bags. The hotel room is decent in size but the walls are very thin and I could hear the kids in the adjacent room between 9:30pm till 11:00pm which was a bit disconcerting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01