or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3193 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3193)
Sort by:
Scott G. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
Nice hotel, great location

Location
8.3
Hk causeway bay is clean and convenient, the swimming pool comes with nice views of the city. The close proximity to tin hau station makes getting around very easy. The breakfast provided is sub par and very expensive, so it is better to find food elsewhere. overall a pleasant stay in hk island. Tips to do in hong kong are Lantau island, lama island, Kowloon, tsim sha sui , avenue of the stars and the ferry to see the symphony of lights.
Deborah N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2012
Friendly hotel with door-step to MTR location

Location Convenience, Spacious room, Friendly staff
8.7
It was a pleasant return to L'Hotel for me - I was here in Aug 2011 with my family - and it still retains the clean, spacious environment that I remembered, friendly staff and ideal locale near the MTR and bus, made my travels in Hong Kong a notch better. Food-wise, buffet spread was not bad, close to equivalent standards of a 5-star hotel I moved to in Kowloon. There's also a quaint tim-sum place opposite the hotel, which serves really yummy wanton noodles with generous portions at affordable prices. The only issue I had was that the free wi-fi access was only available in the lobby. For a solo business traveler like me, connectivity is essential and so that was not ideal. There was a LAN cable available for use in the rooms at additional charge per hour of course, which I did pay for during my stay. Other than that though, I have to say that it is a great, affordable place to stay in the typically expensive Hong Kong Island.
Restaurant Tip: There's also a quaint tim-sum place opposite the hotel, which serves really yummy wanton noodles with generous portions at affordable prices.
Edmund S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Convenient hotel

Good base for sightseeing
7.7
Li Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
strategically location but with hard bed

easy access to local food, and next to "tian hou" subway station..
7.3
old room interior, but if u cannot sleep on hard bed, this hotel will not be your preference. and long waiting time for elevator service. but one thing to remember about this hotel was their fresh and varities of fruits available to be served on breakfast session..
Susan M. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
Great location

good breakfast, lovely dining area, clean rooms, excellent service
9
We really enjoyed our stay in this Causeway Bay hotel. Rooms are smallish (but that is the charm of Hong Kong) Room with a bay view would have been nice but probably more expensive. We swam in the pool on top of the hotel. Service was excellent and there is a very pleasant bar below. Price was really reasonable
Travel tip: Tram outside door,but much to see on foot.
Laurence I. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
Room size ok but service lacking.

The bar in the basement was the best feature.
5
Tram and train stops are close to hotel, but taxis were difficult to catch. Concierge not very helpful in this regard. Difficult to get a smile out of dining room staff, with the exception of one female member, and the 'hot' food was often tepid at breakfast time. Staff in the Bar were very pleasant and its a nice environment.
Restaurant Tip: If money is not an issue, try Niciolini's Restaurant on 8th floor of the Conrad Hotel - fantastic.
Jacqueline H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2012
Great location and comfortable rooms.

The room was large with a good view. More clothes storage than other hotels and very clean.
9.3
I found the hotel staff attentive and helpful. The swimming pool was very nice to use after a long hot day. With the MTR, bus and tram stops just outside the hotel entrance it is a very convenient place to stay. I enjoyed a good meal in the restaurant which has plenty of choice and has a great view over the street outside. I shall certainly plan to stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask the hotel staff for information about local buses to attractions and shopping, they are very helpful and it saves having to go into Central to pick up other routes each time.
Peter L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2012
Perfect location

Right by MTR to any where
10
Good customer service, clean room and great location.
Travel tip: Book in advance to get a good deal. Close to A11 bus takes you straight to the airport, only $40HK
Diana H. Groups Hong Kong, September 20, 2012
Good location

Near mtr station
8
Only one station away from causeway bay . Everything is satisfactory to me.
Fei C. Families with young children China, September 19, 2012
Good service and lovely hotel

Close to time square where all the shops
9
The hotel is walking distance to time square in causeway bay. Very nice hotel and friendly staffs. 24 hour shop downstairs which very convenient. Hotel location is very safe especially with young children. The only issue is don't have wifi still using cable. But overall we are pleased to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03