Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18 L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet Table
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Amenities L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Night L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3961 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3961)
Sort by:
Gwendolynn P. Couples Australia, March 5, 2013
upgrade great location

Great location to public transport, staff friendly and happy to help, upgarded our room was great heaps of space had to stay extra nights which was happy to as great place
9.3
Report this review
Joyce P. Families with young children Philippines, March 5, 2013
great hotel,location and worth for the price

location,view from our room and cleanliness
9.7
i would recommend L Hotel to everyone,it has a great location since train station is just few walks away,many shopping areas around the hotel and restaurants as well. Our room is fair enough and we love the view from our big window,breakfast is superb ,lots of food to choose from. The only issue is no wifi available in the room but all in all-GREAT STAY :)
Report this review
Gwendolynn P. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Absolutely awesome. Friendly and welcoming

Location, great service, spacious, clean and tidy, close to all amenities - MTR Train, Buses, Taxis, Time Square, Peak, Star Ferry, Stanley Markets.
10
We booked in on 01.03.13 and was greeted with warm smiles and faces. Pleasantly told that we had been upgraded from a superior room to a suite. Wow it had everything, two bathrooms, two showers, 2 toilets, free standing bath, and a separate lounge room. Very clean and tidy well maintained. I injured myself whilst out and about resulting in me being in hospital overnight, operated on and in crutches for the remainder of our stay, the hotels service level just increased ten fold. Providing support to me and my wife ensuring our welfare was first and foremost. Extra nights needed to be added due to the mishap and without hesitation they obliged and let us retain the upgraded room. Breakfast was a must with delicious chinese, american breakfast the works. This was the type of hotel one stays at and the service is so great you just tip tip tip because they are always going that extra mile and not expecting anything for that, and even if we did'nt their service level did not change one bit. The hotel is located Hong Kong Island which I found better than Kowloon anyway. Taxi fares to anywhere were no more than $12 Australian dollars, The Peak Tram, Stanley Markets, Ocean Park, times square translated in distance Armadale to Perth Scarborough and for the adventurous the MTR Train station was straight across the road (cheap as chips). If its real culture, food, and real people you are after then this is the place for you. In my books the L'HOtel exceeded all expectations and beyond thank you to the beautiful friendly and wonderful staff.
Report this review
Yi S. Solo travelers China, March 4, 2013
It has been the 2nd time I stay in the hotel.

Right in the downtown, friendly stuff, and 'I love Hong Kong'
8.7
Report this review
Rendie R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Very good stay in clean hotel perfectly located in

Great service from its staff and its location
6.3
Report this review
Randolph Z. Couples Canada, March 3, 2013
Hotel with a Harbour View but close to everything

Harbour View and close to the Subway
8.3
It ws a pleasant surprise to find this beautiful Hotel right across the street as soon as you get out of the Subway. To top it all it has a harview view as well and it is close to everything; Super Market, Drug store restaurants and the airport bus station is a block up the street. The room size is a bit smallerthen her sister Horel in Tsuen Wan but it is not small in Hong Kong standard.
Report this review
Richard P. Couples Canada, March 3, 2013
Near the subway, great service!

-near MTR -very nice hotel -nice staff - nice pool
9
We liked the hotel a lot. It was a great place to stay at. The only thing I didn't like was their gym. But otherwise we had a great time there.
Report this review
Goran D. Business travelers Croatia, March 1, 2013
Good location

Location, has breakfast, price (if not that high, it varies)
7
Ok hotel, good location - very close to MTR, Victoria Park and walking distance to Times Square and shopping malls. Breakfast average, ok. I did not like about this hotel are beds, pillows - did not get used to them. Staff at the reception could be more polite I would say. By European standard it would be 3 star hotel. However, I could recommend it.
Report this review
Joy A. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2013
Great Hotel on a great location

very accommodating staff
10
this place is located on the center with surrounding shops and restaurants. il go back here again!!!!
Report this review
Andrew H. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Great value hotel

Good location for drinks and food as large comunity of English
8.7
Great location and clean and helpful staff always wanting to please . The location gave you full flexibility to go shopping and bars and restaurants ect . Also only a ferry ride across from the island to some great market shopping including some great tailers like sammys tailers for all your tailer and dress needs . And only 35/45 mins from the airport
Shopping Tip: Always be prepared to barter down around 60%+
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - WeddingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SaunaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02