or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3397 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3397)
Sort by:
Yim K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2012
nice location

near mtr station
8
nice location, near tin hau mtr station. the room quite small, but overall is good. i will chose this hotel on my next travelling.
Ricky R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

Strategic Location
7.3
Nice & clean room. Very strategic & good services.
Shopping Tip: You can walk all the way to find branded goods boutique
Nicholas L. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Room size, views, service
9
i was surprised when they asked me if i preferred a king-sized bed or just wanted a double. generally as a solo-traveller i expect a single! breakfast was a buffet affair with nutritious offerings, also boasts a 'gymnasium' consisting of a number of treadmills, as well as an outdoor, rooftop swimming pool.
Nightlife Tip: Closest station is Tin Hau - this is 4 stops away from Central Station and the LKF / Soho, and also close to Wan Chai, the nightlife districts. Very convenient, but note that the trains stop at around 1am, maybe a little later on Friday / Saturdays, but be aware!
Mei P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
i was in town for the lighting fair which was held at the convention centre in hk. the hotel is in a great location that it's within walking distance into causeway bay (the most busiest area in hk for food and shopping) and just across the road for the subway. being there for just 1 night only i didn't want to spend too much time on transportation and this hotel suits me very well.
Ron Z. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
good location, close to mtr good pool
9
great hotel no complaints, as above good location transport very close and just on the edge of the hustle and bustle. good clean rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: peak hill close a must. mrt across road trams and buses at your door step. good shopping mon kok.
Ian B. Groups Australia, October 27, 2012
Central to all locations

close to transport routes
9
L'Hotel is central to all locations around Hong Kong. The train station is just across the road, there are lots of great restaurants close by and it's within walking distance to Causeway Bay
Shopping Tip: Lots of small boutiques nearby offering one off creations.
Yuen S. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2012
Decent hotel in this location

good location, good room size, bright room
7.7
this is not my second time to stay in this hotel & i still feel good about it. it is in good location, mtr is just opposite the hotel. there are lots of restaurants around that area. bright room, large bed, standard amenities in the room. the only problem is there is a construction going on near the hotel. it was noisy during day time.
Hong J. Families with young children China, October 26, 2012
nice room, nice view of window

nice room , bigger than others. , public transportation very comfortable
9
nice room , bigger than others. , public transportation very comfortable
Jingsong F. Families with young children Canada, October 26, 2012
Great location but no WI-FI in the room

Close to public transit
7.3
It was nice to stay but every morning we were waken up by some noisy from outside.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Airport bus A11 is just outside of hotel. It cost 40hk dollar for adult and 20hk dollar for kid.
Dennis C. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2012
my comments

great location with mtr just accross the street, lots of restaurant near by
8.7
the staff is very friendly; i'd a late flight and check in the hotel at about 2:00 am in the morning, the staff greed me warmly. the room is clean but a bit small. only wish if there is wi-fi available in the hotel room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04