Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3358 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3358)
Sort by:
Candy C. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
Good size rooms and bathroom

near tin hau A exit, near bus/tram routes. off road from kings rd, quiet street drop off. big rooms
8
the hotel was clean and big for a hong kong hotel room. directly across the road from tin hau MTR station and have access by bus and trams . near causeway bay very central without the noise. Hotel staff were expecting a tip which I found off putting.
Grace L. Couples Canada, October 9, 2012
great location but small rooms

great location, convenient
6.7
Great location but was trying to change to a king bed room but not able to so was disappointed. Service was ok but no wifi service in room.
Grace L. Couples Canada, October 9, 2012
great location

conveinent
6.3
close to MTR station and shopping but room is small and too few king size beds. would recommend free wifi in room
Fei C. Families with young children China, October 9, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Good location close to all the shops
8.7
We have stayed here few times. The service as good as always. No wifi in the room which they should improve that. It's not many hotel don't have wifi in the rooms now day. But for what we paid, overall good location close to the shops and 24 shop just down the road.
Yannie T. Groups United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
位置優越

位置優越
6
its not as good as i expected, i like the one located in tsuen wan more. The room its clean but a bit small, the services was just ok, i would say i will go for the tsuen wan L'hotel next time for the same prices
Ting L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2012
Convenience location, room little bit small

good location
7
Alex K. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2012
great location with good size room

great breakfast
9.7
We visit Hong Kong every year,it's the best 4 stars hotel we ever stayed for money we paid,we stayed 12 nights,as we leaved early in the morning,they prepared two completed breakfast box sent to our room at 6:30am !We will stay again next time.
Restaurant Tip: next door or cross the street,you will find all kind of good restaurants.
Michael D. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
Great location, surprisingly large rooms

views, location close to MTR and buses,
9.3
Very friendly ad helpful staff made us feel welcome and valued.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
Great views over harbour

Views from higher floors and rooftop pool
8
Good location, friendly staff and great views (we were on 33rd floor of 40).
Sammi G. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Comfortable

very great location
7
This hotel is In a perfect location but it's expensive & desperately needs a full renovation, especially the toilet. ( too old) All the staff were very friendly and efficient despite a small issue. Room service menus typically do not have vegetarian items, also the menu offerings are limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08