or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3209 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3209)
Sort by:
Pau C. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great location

near to all shopping points and close to MTR station
7.7
hotel is in great location, 15 mins walk to causewaybay and MTR station is just opposite hotel. nice hotel and helpful hotel staff.
Santa T. Families with young children Philippines, September 2, 2012
great location but small room

it near MRT station w/c is accessible for us
8
we enjoyed our stayed & wont mind going back again.
Tung H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2012
lovely hotel

near to MTR
8.7
very present stay with friendly staffs that are helpful and very near to MTR and other transportations
Cuevas A. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2012
great location with mtr stn across the street

big room, good selection of breakfast buffet, mtr station just across the street
7.7
we have a nice stay at this hotel. the location was perfect since mtr station is just across the street. accessibility is plus. the breakfast buffet serves a lot of food to choose from. hotel rooms are fairly big and well maintained. view from the 19th floor is ok. the queen size bed accomodates well the 3 of us. have not checked the swimming pool though. the hotel lobby is very small. there are mcdonalds and starbucks just 2mins walk from the hotel
Nightlife Tip: Go to Mongkok or Jordan MTR exit to get into the well known night markets for value for money shopping
Titin A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
great location

great location near mtr
7
i arrived in hongkong on 23rd august 2012. i stayed in l hotel for 8 nights. i was in holiday with my parents and 2 kids. the location of the hotel is great, near mtr within just 5 minutes walk. the rooms is big enough if u compare to other hotel in hongkong, the twin bed size is big enough, the room is clean.but if u want to have more spacious room u can book the harbour view room, its value for money. there are 2 things that made me dissapointed during my stay there, not all of the staffs could speak english so it was hard to communicate with them. the other was not all of the staffs were friendly, like the securities and the staff in the restaurant. there were no smile in their faces. but overall i will stay in l hotel again if i visit hongkong next time.
Wing S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Good location

The hotel location is just right opposite the MTR station (Tin Hou)
7.3
The hotel location very strategic, located just opposite the MTR Tin Hou Station, Tram Station also just in front of the Hotel. Overall very convenient to go anyway from there. The area also famous with foods, many good restaurent/local food is just within the walking distance, i.e Wah Cheh Noodle, Kin's Kitchen..
Peter N. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Courteous and friendly hotel

Warm smies and efficient service
8.3
My wife and I enjoyed staying here and found evderybody were helpful and friendly
Teddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Just in front of MTR statiom. great foods in surrounfing area
8.7
Warm welcome on the reception and room are newly renovated. clean and confortable. best part is location its a minuts to tinhow MTR station.
Shane B. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2012
Near public transit

Near public transit
6
Near public transit. Had to walk a bit to get to major city attractions, but not too far. Close to convenience stores and Victoria park which was nice.
Riani C. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great location

Mac D, 7 eleven, watsons are nearby
7
MRT, bus, tram station are nearby the hotel, it makes you easy to go to anywhere arround hongkong. check-in procedure quite fast, clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04