Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18 L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet Table
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Amenities L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Night L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3961 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3961)
Sort by:
Jane A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
Poor Staff Image
4.3
My mother is 72 years old was entering the hotel's entrance on 5th of 'May and was not aware there wasn't any sensor detector. She had her head closed on her by the automatic door, causing her head swelled. Upon such incident, the receptionist just stood there and stared no one came to assist her. Literally, no one came forward to even ask of her being. She went to the lobby's sofa and seated down. Still no one came asking how she is doing. While I am writing this review, my mother say let the matter rest. But I felt is not about the training of its staff it is basic human instinct. Unless it is a common sight for them to experience I am sure no one resolve the door issue. Overall, human touch and sensitivity is superior than facilities. Frankly, this not the only unpleasant encounter from this hotel but is good enough to highlight its responsibilities to care for its guests.
Report this review
Jane A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
Poor staff image

Nil
4.3
Prior to the trip I make an international call to the hotel giving further details of the occupant but the staff who responded to me sounded unpleasant and refused to give me her name to make things worse she hung up on me. I attempted a second call and asked why she hung up on me and she replied with rude tone asking what do I want from her. Then I explained my intention and she reluctantly say she will take note and still insist not giving her name. It was a rude shock...
Report this review
Rhietia A. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2015
good spot very near MTR station

Location, price, clean
3.7
Good place to stay
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
a convenient place to stay

Convenience to MTR; size of bathroom; size/ comfort of bed
9.3
very good; much better hotel than where I usually stay. a treat
Report this review
Ling N. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
location

location,
6
except it is near to MRT, others thing im not feel good, cuz there is no hot water to take a shower.
Report this review
Romina W. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 1, 2015
Location is good

Location, price & size of room
7
It was good, but the hotel room needed to be refurbished.
Report this review
Sebastian M. Business travelers Chile, May 1, 2015
good hotel

location
8.3
Is my first time in this hotel, want to try long time. The hotel is very good located. Just outside of tin hau MRT station, and 5 min walking to causeway bay sogo and that area. The staff is very good, is the key point of the hotel. The room was ok, small but ok for hk. At the top, nice swimming pool, but the gym need to improve. Breakfast is ok, but under the average, anyway is ok. The price justify all. Recommended
Report this review
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable, convenience, good service
8
Report this review
Siriporn R. Business travelers China, April 30, 2015
Location

Great location, value for money, conveneint
8.7
Report this review
Yaling L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2015
Not so good
5.7
No
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - WeddingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SaunaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01