or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3382 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3382)
Sort by:
Gregory C. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Nice location for a visit with friends

Location, near local stores, easy access
9
Nice quiet location with easy access to stores
Gregory C. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Great location with easy access to transportation

Great location, nice food, easy access
8
The stay was great. Easy access to subway station.
Jaycen C. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, easy commute, easy access to airport
5.3
It was ok. L'hotel is centrally located and easy access to airport by bus. Easy access also to mtr station because it is just across tin hau mtr station. There's a convenient store and money changer near the hotel. It is also very close to victoria park. The room is ok but needs some renovating, tiles are already old. The housekeeping needs improvement as well. The buffet breakfast is ok.
Angeline H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great for exploring

Good access to public transport, Easy to get to airport (bus a11), Decent breakfast
8.3
Generally comfortable. They acceded to my request via agoda for a high-level room so that and the view pleased me. Good spread for breakfast - juice, muesli, cereal, large spread of ham and sausages, some pastry. Wifi access in the room is very poor - I had to sit in a strange corner of the room to get slow wifi. Your best bet is the lobby. Good thing about that is you are forced to relax instead of being online all the time. They allowed me to use the lobby computer to perform online check-in so all my needs were settled. Fantastic access to public transport. Tram, Bus, MTR all stop right outside the hotel. A11 takes you to/fro the airport.
Vangeline C. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2014
very good location just across mtr tin hau station

accesibility to all public transportation. room is Good enough for 2adt & 1chd. spacious closet and restroom:))) modern room interior, quite and relaxing environment.
7
Very relaxing and good location. Satisfied with the room ambiance But the booking at agoda did not indicated our request. Anf the front desk happens to question our request. Bec. It is not written. We have to argue a bit but Good thing they grant us the request. Thank you to L hotel.
Estella G. Business travelers China, June 17, 2014
Rude Staff with ridiculous rules for breakfast

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
4.7
Even thought the staff is friendly to me during my stay, however some of the staffs are very rude to those Chinese tourists that makes others felt very unpleasant. The breakfast is only for 1 person per room which is ridiculous if two person are staying together. You have to pay for the food for another person. And the WIFI is chargeable which irritates me because I have been travelling from places to places, I have never stayed in a hotel which the wifi is till chargeable in you room. Maybe I should read more review before I stay at this one. But the price is fair enough in HK. If you don't need wifi or breakfast, then this one may suit you.
Antonio M. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2014
It was great.

Location and Staff.
9
It was a great stay (Our second), near transportation, park and food. I think the breakfast was just Ok, wont pay for it if not included in package. Lots of good food around the area of Tin Hau.
Damien S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Decent Hotel with a Great Location

Great Location, Value for Money
6
This was a decent hotel that provides value for money. Good location, with Tin Hau MTR station just across the road. Local eateries are also nearby. I didn't get the room I asked for - booked a single room but was given one with twin beds. Reason given: not enough rooms, only twins available. Room wasn't the cleanest - could see dust on the floor and corners. Design looks dated. Room had noisy piping too - at times, could hear a high pitched whistling sound from the pipes in the toilet. Breakfast was alright - variety was nothing to rave about. Same food throughout my 2 nights there.
Sing K. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2014
nothing is good enough

old la and need updgrading
5
the design of the washroom is outdated and old la.
Junrong H. Groups China, June 15, 2014
will come back again

the spce, the location, and the service
10
The locastion is very convenient, easy to take the metro. And the space is bigger. Also the floor are higher.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07