Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4595 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

David B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel for good value
We like l'hotel because it is convenient.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Cristina S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
5D4N stay in L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
Rooms are clean and staff are friendly. Location is superb because the hotel is very near to the MTR and bus stations. You can take E11 bus from the airport to go to the hotel.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

WENG K. from Macau
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Location
Good Location & Staff has offered us free upgrade when the occupancy is not high. Appreciated that! For sure will choose to stay in L'Hotel Causeway Bay again in next visit.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

CHI A. from Macau
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent as always
This hotel has always been my first choice when I am visiting Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Huang Q. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great location
Hotel is few minutes walk from the MTR station. Most of the places are easily accessible from the hotel. There are quite many eating places near the hotel. However, toilet facilities are not up to expectations (no toilet spray and removable shower head). Breakfast buffet at the hotel serves the same food everyday but food was quite okay. Overall, I would rate the hotel as satisfactory as the room decoration is not as grand as I have expected. I have booked a deluxe room and only to find out that a standard room and deluxe room is exactly the same except for the level of the room. Deluxe rooms are located at the higher levels. I have booked a triple room for my family and the 3rd bed provided was a really small roll-away bed. Feel kind of cheated as we were expecting a king-sized bed with a single bed.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

TOMMY T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good nice hotel
Close to MTR station and Tram stop. Nearby the hotel: McD, 7-11 and Market Place. Good clean room and nice hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

TOMMY T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good nice hotel
Close to MTR Station and Tram stop. 7-11, McD, Market Place within walking distance. Overall, clean room and nice hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

WAI C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location very convenient, close to restaurant and supermarket
Value for money, good location close to MTR in less than 1 min; there is supermarket and starbucks at walking distance; very convenient;
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Norlina A. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
just fine
The picture that agoda provide doesnt match with the real environtment of the hotel ... this hotel near mrt , moneychanger , McD etc. Very hard to stop taxi .. the reception not that friendly ...
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Leung S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money
Good location
Reviewed May 10, 2016