Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3330 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3330)
Sort by:
Wilson C. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2012
Convenient location with decent sized room

Location and Space
6.3
A convenient location, a station away from the shopping stretch at CWB. The MTR and tram are just opposite from the hotel. The room is relatively bigger than what you'd get in HK. It's fine on the whole. But we found the bed somewhat hard (no springs?) and pillows too soft for our liking. The bathroom is sizeable but a little dated and the bathtub narrower than usual. It'd be better if the tub's bigger or just have a standing shower instead. Wifi is only available at the lobby which is inconvenient.
Jackson K. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2012
Great hotel with warming service staffs

Convenience for traffic and food and exercising
10
It was a pleasant stay in this two nights, the room was spacious and fitting for myself and my partner. THe hotel is conviniently located in town which is good for shopping, and also near the park which is good for a walk in the evening after a meal. Overall the experience in the hotel was good and i would not hesistate to visit it again
Yan N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Strategic location but no free wireless at room

Strategic location
7.3
L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View located in the strategic location. There is the Tin Hau MTR and Ding Ding bus station just opposite the hotel. Bus station just infront of the hotel. About the food, there have a restaurant around the hotel as well within the walking distant. If you forgot to bring any thing, do not worry because there have the convenience shop near by hotel too. Room size is better compare to other Hong Kong hotel room which normally have a small rooms. But there does not provide the free wireless at the room. You only can access it at the hotel lobby.
Glenn F. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
great spot to stay

resturant
10
great place to stay had a good time friendly staff handy to all shops returants
Shopping Tip: good hotel
Robert H. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2012
Good hotel with convenient location

directly across the street from entrance to mtr station
9
nice hotel with friendly, helpful staff. room was somewhat larger than similarly priced hotels i have stayed in in hong kong. unfortunately our room on the 22nd floor faced inland rather than towards the harbor, which must have provided a great view. the location is very convenient to getting almost anywhere in hong kong, because it is directly across the street from the entrance to an mtr station and trams stop a short distance down the street.
Donna W. Couples Canada, September 15, 2012
Great location

Location
6.3
The best thing about this hotel is location. It's close to mtr station and many shops and places to eat. While we were staying there, there were construction going on behind the hotel and it was very noisy(big turn off!) The room was small and kind of needing some upgrading, like painting. They were very accommodating, allowing us to check in early.
Maggie L. Families with young children United States of America, September 14, 2012
Convenient location

Convenience
6.7
overall the stay was good. location of the hotel was great - mtr station was right across the street, so were other public transportation stations. there were also a convenience store and 2 supermarkets close by. i think the room was large for the price we paid. service was pretty good. i asked for ice every night and they brought it up right away. the thing i didn't like was there's no free wi-fi in the room, we had to go to the lobby to check emails or pay for cable internet in the room.
Baturkina A. Solo travelers Russia, September 13, 2012
Very nice hotel, good service

Good area, near by mtr station.
8
The hotel stand across the road in front of MTR Tin Hau exit. The room is wide and clean .The service is very good.The breakfast is better than I expected with plenty kind of foods.You will get more than you paid for here.Will definitely come here again next time.
Won-Yau J. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 12, 2012
Great location and nice city view

Helpful, knowledgable and responsive staff; easy access to MTR (across the street); spacious room; easy access to shoping
8
The room is spacious - 26 sq meters. It was able to accommodate my entire family (including 2 traveling children). We had 7 pieces of luggage and they fit in the room and we still had ample space. Every time we had a need for house-keeping services, concierge, front desk, the response time was great. The front desk staff were extremely helpful in helping us to go where we needed to go (from taking MTR, going to Macau, arranging a mini-van to get to the airport, etc.). The breakfast buffet had a great selection of food - from dim-sum, fried rice, noodles, to scrambled eggs, congee, to sausages. Internet access from the room was not free, however, we were able to get Wi-Fi access from the hotel lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Given the hotel is right across from the Tin Hau MTR station, you can literally get to almost everywhere using MTR (Central, Tsim Sha Tsui, etc.). As for shopping, it's one MTR stop from Causeway Bay (where you can shop @ Causeway Bay Times Square and Sogo).
Janice C. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2012
Harbour view

Location
8.3
Tin hau mtr is just across the hotel which made it more convenient. Room was upgraded to harbour view which is breathtaking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06