Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4238 reviews

2152 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4238)
Sort by:
Kingwai M. Couples Hong Kong, April 18, 2013
too busy of the road. so many car. all. day

saune. swimming pool. staff
7
short time .is ok. orice is reasonable. staff. can help .
Report this review
Siddharth W. Families with young children India, April 18, 2013
Comfortable and convenient.

location,size of room,price
6.3
We had a comfortable stay ,however they need to clean and upgrade bathrooms.The breakfast was very limited and quality of dishes weren't very good. The best thing about the hotel is its location.Right opposite a tram,stop, bus stop and MTR.
Report this review
Tai S. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2013
"L Hotel Causeway Bay

Was an ok stay
6
The hotel is in a great location but the interior is a bit dated. The bathroom needed more updating, and the exercise room was basically 4 old pieces of equipment. The location of the hotel right across from the Tin Hau MTR makes up for most of the shortcomings -- and the hotel's proximity to good restaurants and the cable car is a huge plus
Report this review
David H. Couples Canada, April 17, 2013
the hotel was located very close to the .

Room was large and brightly lit; the bathroom was large and bright and clean; the bed was comfortable.
8
Report this review
Holli L. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Large room size, close to MTR and great buffet breakfast
7
Our first room was very smokey - we were advised by staff it was a non smoking floor - but we were unable to change as the hotel was booked out. We were moved the second night to another room which did not smell smokey at all and this time even it had a no smoking sign. Note there are no Harbour Views for the lower floors/cheaper rooms as the hotel name suggests.
Report this review
Khean M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Convenience Is The Key

Clean Room, Good Location, Quiet Surrounding
8
Report this review
Johnny Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
Comfortable, quiet, clean & compact

Comfortable bed, good air conditioning & clean
9
Pay for Internet services in the room. Free wifi only available at the lobby.
Report this review
Jeongim J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 15, 2013
good place to take a MTR

near MTR, good breakfast, good staff
8
Report this review
Peter L. Solo travelers April 15, 2013
don't like it

size location
7
Air Conditioner's noise is loud and can easily hear the noise from next room like water flow and TV sound. Can't get good sleep.
Report this review
Alissa C. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
Enjoyed our stay at L'Hotel; very comfortable room

comfortable room, convenient location (near MTR and bus stop), free upgrade, good breakfast
8.3
We truly enjoyed our stay at L'Hotel. We received a free upgrade upon check in to a higher level of room, which had an ocean view and also overlooked Causeway Bay (as the hotel is a bit outside of the main area). Our room was very comfortable with all amenities (other than wifi which is only available in the lobby and dining area). The breakfast buffet was large, and we both found foods we enjoyed eating every morning. THe hotel is across the street from a MTR and bus station, which makes it easy to tour anywhere in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Previous page 921 - 930 of 2152 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - WeddingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SaunaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02