Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18 L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet Table
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Amenities L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Night L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3870 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3870)
Sort by:
Jim L. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Nice Rooms but location is not as good

Clean Rooms
4.7
This is quite far from the heart of Causeway Bay shopping area. By MTR , it is the next exit after Causeway Bay station. Rooms are ok for Hong Kong standard but can not be compared to their Tsuen Wan branch.
Kan W. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2013
Good location

close to MTR
7.3
Overall, the hotel is good for short trip. Good location, less than one minute away from MTR station and tram station, a lot of restaurants around the area and also a 24hrs McDonald's just off the road. But it is a bit noise if the room near the lift area. Bathroom need a little bit update.there is no free WiFi in the room, free WiFi only in the lobby area.
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
Good location

near causeway bay, near mtr station
7.7
i booked the room at a early bird rate so it is a bargain for me. my room is on high level and seaside, so i enjoyed a great view of victoria harbour. all in all i am satisfied.
Shopping Tip: You can walk to Causeway Bay in 10 minutes.
Siu W. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2012
Average hotel but good location

Location, Restaurants near by
5.3
we stayed on the 22nd floor. the room was small and everything in the room was old. we had a hard time locating the hair dryer in the bathroom and we finally found it in a drawer outside under the tv. it attached to a set that we can't pull it out completely. the worst is i can't use it in the morning if someone in the room is still sleeping. no iron in the room so you have to wear your winkle clothes or else use their laundry services. a couple of staff were friendly but most of them had poker faces. wifi in the lobby worked intermittently and was very slow. the sitting room in lobby is small so we sometimes couldn't find a space to sit down using the wifi. overall, it wasn't a bad hotel for the price we paid (booked 5 months in advance). but i definitely will try elsewhere when i visit hong kong next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: location is good for transportation. across the street is the tin hau mtr station. adjacent to mtr station is a bus terminal. we took the city bus # e11 to the airport for only $21 hkd. if you're not in a hurry (took 75 minutes to the airport) it is such a good deal. on sundays or holidays there is #15b bus goes to the victoria peak for under $10 hkd. it was easy to get a cab outside the hotel too. there are plenty of restaurants nearby and the prices are reasonable. a supermarket is only a block away.
Stephen W. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2012
great locatin

Location
8
It is a good location, just right opposite the Tin hou MTR station , only 3 mins cross the King Road. We can take the tram to Causeway Bay shopping only 3 stops to Time Square. The draw back is that a construction site is at the back of the hotel, it will wake you up at 8 am with alarm clock.
Soo J. Business travelers Singapore, December 30, 2012
Hotel with a great location

The best feature is the convenience in transport to everywhere.
7.3
The convenience of transport to everywhere in Hong Kong including the airport is the reason for my choosing to stay in this Hotel. There are trams and buses buses as well as the MTR. However, I wish the staff could be more helpful in arranging early check-ins for their guests, and not make them feel bad by repeatedly stressing that the normal check-in time is 2pm. Just as there are guests who check in very early, there are also guests who check out very early in the wee hours of the morning although check-out time is 12 noon. Also, what is lacking is the provision of wireless facilities in the rooms.
Stella F. Couples Canada, December 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close to mtr station
6.7
Bad smell turning on the water tap inside washroom.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
don't stay in this hotel! the worst service ever!

Convenient
2.7
don't stay in this hotel!!! seriously! i can't believe the staff actually asked for 'tips' once we got into the room...yes! he did asked for tips directly! the staff even refused to leave unless we give him enough tips...so we did...without receiving any service... unfortunately, properly we didn't give him enough amount, he slammed the door afterward! moreover, the tv didn't work! if you are going to stay in the hotel for a while, please prepare your ipad/notebook! another tips for tourists! the bed in this hotel is quite hard!
Hotel Feature Tip: Prepare $100 note when you check in, Give it to the staff when you step into the room... Otherwise you will never be able to receive good service from the hotel!
Jimmy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
great location but small rooms,very convenient

roof top swimming pool
8
Very nice hotel with a lot of convenient stores around, friendly staffs, very close to MTR station
Jacobb Y. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
nice hotel

next to mtr
8
nice clean hotel, next to Mtr. easy to find hotel. hotel rooms were nice but well kept. alot of tv channels free to air. as well as pay program. affordable, room clean, room reasonable size. bath tub but no bath robe included. no mini bar. close to central area. close to macau HOng kong ferry terminal. taxi take around 15 mins. 2nd floor restaurant serve great food buffet. enjoy very much. staff are helpful as well. overall a good hotel to stay in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - WeddingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SaunaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04