Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18 L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet Table
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Amenities L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Night L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3966 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3966)
Sort by:
Teo Z. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
mtr just across the street but small dirty room

near mtr
6
stayed for 1 night. plus point is that near mtr but room was rather dirty. acceptable small room since most hotels in hk are small. wifi only avail in lobby and weak.
Report this review
Karen L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Great Hotel with convinent transportation spot

Large room
7.7
This is my business trip to Hong Kong. The location is great where I can easy reach the MRT station and place I want to go. The room is consider large to me and clean. Hotel staff is not too bad. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. I will consider this hotel for my next trip to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Great location with large suite

great location near mtr, bus station and causeway bay
10
we were so happy they continue our free upgrade even during our extended night. we love this hotel because it is so near mtr and bus station (just across the street). there is a bus that go straight to the airport every 20min. at this bus station. therefore, we didn't need to carry our bag a long way compare if we were taking airport express. there are so many shops and restaurants nearby. the victoria park also is very near.
Report this review
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Lovely hotel service

great location near to mtr, bus station and causeway bay shopping
10
we arrived at the hotel at 10pm on the cold night after a long journey from macau. at the reception, we were welcome by the receptionist. sunddenly, the hotel night shift manager met us. we were so tired to notice any problem to our reservation. the manager said sorry to us that our rooms had a leaking problem so she upgrade our rooms to suite for the whole stay at hong kong, not only that night. we were so happy that night and we are very thankful to her that made our trip to hong kong a pleasant one.
Report this review
Tat Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2013
close to MTR station, but no free wifi

clean room
6.7
location is ok, cloe to MTR station and victoria park. room size is ok but no free wifi, many chinese guest
Report this review
Jack P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Great Location - value for money

It's just outside Tin Hau MTR station
7.7
Clean and spacious. The most important is it is convenience and very accessible for traveler on a tight schedule.
Report this review
Jim L. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Nice Rooms but location is not as good

Clean Rooms
4.7
This is quite far from the heart of Causeway Bay shopping area. By MTR , it is the next exit after Causeway Bay station. Rooms are ok for Hong Kong standard but can not be compared to their Tsuen Wan branch.
Report this review
Kan W. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2013
Good location

close to MTR
7.3
Overall, the hotel is good for short trip. Good location, less than one minute away from MTR station and tram station, a lot of restaurants around the area and also a 24hrs McDonald's just off the road. But it is a bit noise if the room near the lift area. Bathroom need a little bit update.there is no free WiFi in the room, free WiFi only in the lobby area.
Report this review
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
Good location

near causeway bay, near mtr station
7.7
i booked the room at a early bird rate so it is a bargain for me. my room is on high level and seaside, so i enjoyed a great view of victoria harbour. all in all i am satisfied.
Shopping Tip: You can walk to Causeway Bay in 10 minutes.
Report this review
Siu W. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2012
Average hotel but good location

Location, Restaurants near by
5.3
we stayed on the 22nd floor. the room was small and everything in the room was old. we had a hard time locating the hair dryer in the bathroom and we finally found it in a drawer outside under the tv. it attached to a set that we can't pull it out completely. the worst is i can't use it in the morning if someone in the room is still sleeping. no iron in the room so you have to wear your winkle clothes or else use their laundry services. a couple of staff were friendly but most of them had poker faces. wifi in the lobby worked intermittently and was very slow. the sitting room in lobby is small so we sometimes couldn't find a space to sit down using the wifi. overall, it wasn't a bad hotel for the price we paid (booked 5 months in advance). but i definitely will try elsewhere when i visit hong kong next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: location is good for transportation. across the street is the tin hau mtr station. adjacent to mtr station is a bus terminal. we took the city bus # e11 to the airport for only $21 hkd. if you're not in a hurry (took 75 minutes to the airport) it is such a good deal. on sundays or holidays there is #15b bus goes to the victoria peak for under $10 hkd. it was easy to get a cab outside the hotel too. there are plenty of restaurants nearby and the prices are reasonable. a supermarket is only a block away.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - WeddingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SaunaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01