Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4239 reviews

2153 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4239)
Sort by:
Russell E. Couples New Zealand, March 25, 2013
Reasonable but for the cost not up to 4 star hotel

location to train station staff friendly clean facilities
5.3
Acceptable but did not spend much time there as I was attending the Hong Kong Rugby Sevens and did not use any of the facilities. Was disappointed that there was no free WIFI in the rooms as this is normal for 4 Star Hotels that I have stayed in Saigon, Singapore, Thailand, Manila
Report this review
Paul M. Couples Australia, March 25, 2013
Well located and great access to public transport

MTR station across the street, restaurants close by, walking distance to Stadium
7
We stayed at L'Hotel for Hong Kong Sevens. MTR station was right across the street, and we could walk to the Stadium or catch the trolley. The room was comfortable and pretty quiet. Breakfast was good and plentiful tho' not much variety. All in all a good stay and would stay again.
Report this review
Martin H. Families with older children Australia, March 20, 2013
Top location

Location, concierge, housekeeping
6.7
Report this review
Cathy K. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2013
easy access to all public transportation

easy access to public transport, easy access to the airport, close to shopping areas
6
Report this review
Justin T. Business travelers Philippines, March 19, 2013
Very good hotel

Near MTR, good breakfast spread, comfortable room
7.7
Location was very good. Steps away from MTR Tin Hau station and Trams.
Report this review
Michael L. Couples Canada, March 19, 2013
It is above average

location,cleaniness and good breakfast
8
I stayed 4 nights. First 3 nts were quiet but my last nt,someone was moving furniture until 1 am above us.
Report this review
Mark A. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2013
A very compact but complete hotel

Great breakfast. Affordable and clean
7
Report this review
Hong Y. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2013
Convenient location

Convenient, clean and comfortable
6.3
Report this review
Bhumibhat K. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2013
Good Value and Location

Value for money
6.3
We choose this hotel because of its location and convenience - close to our clients. As soon as we entered our room, I noticed the construction work is still on across the backside of the hotel (since our last stay earlier). The construction noise is tolerable, and soon got used to the ongoing pounding.
Report this review
Lisa C. Families with older children Canada, March 15, 2013
Good location

Easy access to public transportation, quiet room, most staff are friendly
5.7
Pleasant 7 days stay. Would stay again. Breakfast buffet needs more variety
Report this review
Previous page 971 - 980 of 2153 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - WeddingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SaunaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08