Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - U-Shape L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet Table L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Amenities L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3752 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3752)
Sort by:
Maria L. Families with older children Germany, May 23, 2015
Short Stay but enjoy the hotelaccomodation.

free wifi access , direct to subway and lots of restaurants and stores nearby. Staff are very helpful with information. stay onlt
8
Mark A. Business travelers Philippines, May 18, 2015
My stay in l hotel

Easy access to the mtr, great staffs and value for money
7.3
Great stay. Staff was great from my check in to my check out. Definitely will stay again on my next visit
Beverly S. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2015
Uncomfortable Pillows

Location
5.7
Neck hurt because of the thin pillows.
Pria R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2015
great places

place, clean, cheap
7.7
Chi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 13, 2015
Nice Traveller's Hotel

Best three things are 1. Location, 2. Rate and 3. Room condition
4.7
Very convenient location. MTR station is just few steps away. Good view of Harbour and Parkveiw of Victoria Park. Shopping Area is only 15 minutes away on foot. Fine dinning and pubs around the neighborhood also very convenient. It's a hotel best for business trip as well as lesurie.
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2015
Always the best value

best value, best location and clean
9
great experience, free wifi finally, free umbrella in rain days. Best services
Iok C. Solo travelers Macau, May 10, 2015
Pleasant stay

Friendly and efficient staff. Newly renovated rooms, close to the underground. Really value for money.
8
Pauline L. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2015
Good location

Hotel is in good location and opposite Tin Hau MTR. Lots of eating places around. There's also a supermarket about 5 mins walk from hotel.
6.7
Clean room and we were given twin beds as requested. Hotel staff were attentive and friendly. Didn't eat at the hotel so no comments.
Jane A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
Poor Staff Image
4.3
My mother is 72 years old was entering the hotel's entrance on 5th of 'May and was not aware there wasn't any sensor detector. She had her head closed on her by the automatic door, causing her head swelled. Upon such incident, the receptionist just stood there and stared no one came to assist her. Literally, no one came forward to even ask of her being. She went to the lobby's sofa and seated down. Still no one came asking how she is doing. While I am writing this review, my mother say let the matter rest. But I felt is not about the training of its staff it is basic human instinct. Unless it is a common sight for them to experience I am sure no one resolve the door issue. Overall, human touch and sensitivity is superior than facilities. Frankly, this not the only unpleasant encounter from this hotel but is good enough to highlight its responsibilities to care for its guests.
Jane A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
Poor staff image

Nil
4.3
Prior to the trip I make an international call to the hotel giving further details of the occupant but the staff who responded to me sounded unpleasant and refused to give me her name to make things worse she hung up on me. I attempted a second call and asked why she hung up on me and she replied with rude tone asking what do I want from her. Then I explained my intention and she reluctantly say she will take note and still insist not giving her name. It was a rude shock...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - U-ShapeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Wedding

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01