Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18 L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet Table
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Amenities L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Night L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3966 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3966)
Sort by:
Pooi S. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Nice Hotel

location,cleanliness and room size
6.3
Report this review
Graham F. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2015
stay ok

Breakfeast. room small ok.
5.7
Short ok will look at other hotels next time.
Report this review
Ho P. Couples Hong Kong, August 23, 2015
overrated 4-star hotel !!!!

Convenient location and spacious room
5.3
I was very unsatisified with the room cleanliness as the room seems not made up properly. I saw hair, dust especially in the bathroom and these prove that staff didn't clean those area at all. The towels that I used initially ( before I complained ) had dark spots that made me suspect those were blood actually. Anyways, you wouldn't dare using them and all towels in the room were like that ! To me, it is unacceptable for what so called a 4-star hotel. Their room quality is far below few hotels I stayed in Shenzhen and Chengdu . I complained and room service manager (Walter) came to me . He was quite helpful and polite to resolve my concerns by changing bedsheet, cover and cleaning the bathroom as I demanded. I was happy after he rectified the issues. Apart from that, my bf actually had an interesting experience that a lady gave him a business card while he was having breakfast buffet. That was quite abnormal to have a stranger approached you and apparently she approached every 'single'guy in the buffet room. Well I guess it leaves you guys to decde what does she do there and why would a hotel allows business activity in its buffet room and disturb customers. Last but not least, pls be expected that many mainlanders staying this hotel. When I say many, it's like 99%.
Report this review
Bienvenido M. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
Just the LOCATION

Location, Aircon is cold, and elevator is fast.
5.7
The staff were not friendly. The toilet in the room was UNSTABLE, it was shaking when I sat down (I only weigh 160 pounds by the way). The bed was hard. The sheets were actually itchy. The Food for the breakfast buffet seems to be the same everyday. The only thing good about this hotel is LOCATION. Its in front of the MTR.
Report this review
Eugene L. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2015
Happy holiday indeed !

Location near all forms of transport
8.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Heng H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Unfriendly staff

just the location is good
5.3
Like the location dislike the staff
Report this review
Rodney B. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2015
A convienient hotel with a touch of the unknown

The efficiency of the staff, the location and views.
8.7
The hotel is well situated for Causeway Bay and public transport and from the roof and some rooms has excellent views of Hong Kong. It's a very busy tourist hotel very reasonably priced, the staff are super efficient but this doesn't leave much room for pleasantries. Check in and out in a matter of minutes, and find your own way from there. There is no hotel guide even the lift gives no indication of where things are, so if your visiting the gym and the small swimming pool are on the top floor and coffee shop on the 1st floor, there I have spoiled the fun. The 1st floor coffee shop is just that, there is no restaurant, but the food served is excellent, however there are plenty of very good varied local restaurants within 50m of the hotel. The rooms are comfy and clean but plain and simple, there is a bath which nowadays you don't find in many hotels and the Wifi is free and good enough. All in all a good hotel if your not expecting too much individual attention (which is good for some).
Report this review
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2015
Not that good

location
6
Report this review
Swee K. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Great location and service

Location quite centralized and very near mtr. Easy to find eateries nearby. Free upgrade to family suite which consists of 2 bathrooms!
8.3
Overall pleasant stay. Booked a triple room but Was surprised by the free upgrade to family suite which was very spacious and consists of 2 bathrooms!!! Mtr is Juz opposite and lots of eateries nearby - there is one very nice dessert called Jing Jing and a quite good wonton mee - Mak. Perhaps the only things that need improvements are as follows:- Wifi a bit weak (but staff came up specially to resolve). Hairdryer burnt twice but the third one was finally ok. Extra bed - the underlying mattress is a bit dusty (if change the mattress below should b ok). But overall great service as housekeeping staff manage to satisfy most of our requests :)
Report this review
Nicole L. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Super good location. Very near to MTR station

Good location. Room big.
8.7
I love the location not so clouded. Easy to find many nice local foods. Near by many good restaurants. Easy to get public bus #A11 to airport & from airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - WeddingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SaunaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04