Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4392 reviews

2236 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4392)
Sort by:
Wai F. Families with older children United States of America, April 26, 2016
Great Location
6.7
Very close to MTR and Bus station to airport
Report this review
Chin Y. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2016
Murky water
2.7
Lackluster service from frontline staff Pillow was very limpy Only saving grace, near mtr.
Report this review
Pilar B. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Location
5.7
Very accessible
Report this review
Christian V. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2016
nice
6.3
nice room, clean, value for money. location is nice
Report this review
Boh L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 19, 2016
Overall is ok
4
Overall is ok
Report this review
Jonathan S. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2016
Excellent hotel
5
We stayed for 5 nights, the location was excellent opposite MTR station and a couple of minutes from Victoria Park and Times Square was 10-15 minutes away. We didn't eat the breakfast as we only received one voucher per room. There are a lot of breakfast option nearby. The room was not huge but comfortable for 2 adults and 2 children.
Report this review
Benito T. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2016
Just another hotel to experience
4.3
The hotel is right across the Mtr station, the staff was not so accommodating upon our check-in in the afternoon. We were just standing in front of the counter and nobody bother to ask us what we want not until I ask the lady that we were checking in the hotel. There was a mac Donald and cafe the coral restaurant to eat and Starbucks near the hotel. The mattress was hard to sleep at and not comfortable. The room that we book was a triple room but the front desk gave us a twin bed.After complaining they just gave us an extra bed that was also very hard to sleep. It was just an experience to try a new hotel in Hong kong whenever we travel
Report this review
Michael C. Families with older children United States of America, April 16, 2016
Good location and value
6.3
Courteous and efficient staff. The hotel is located across the street from the Island MTR stop, and very near an Airport Express stop. As a Hong Kong Island hotel, the value for money is excellent.
Report this review
Muhamad S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 15, 2016
Bad breakfast
3.7
Good location bad breakfast
Report this review
Diana M. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2016
Not that great anymore
4.7
I used to love this hotel, but my recent stay the aircon is not cool enough for a hotel. The rooms are not that clean anymore. The bed is hard to sleep if u are used to a soft matress.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2236 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - WeddingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SaunaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03