or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Lai W. Solo travelers Macau, January 27, 2015
excellent location and good quality

location, price, comfort
9.3
Good experience, the only problem is no free WiFi in room whine is very common nowadays.
Mariana P. Couples Portugal, January 25, 2015
good hotel

location, room and breakfast
8
this time around our stay was better. We were upgraded and the room was in fact very good. breakfast was also better than our first time but we still donºt understand why they charge for the wifi in the rooms!
Fok Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
So nice!

Location, Services, Food
8
Michael P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Excellent hotel

Room condition, staff & location
9.3
Very Good
Jhoanna S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2015
Great Stay

Room, Staff & Location
8.7
It was ok. The staff can speak and understand english. When I entered the room, the first impression was awesome but I noticed that the bathroom floor was not clean well. The food is pricey since they got only 1 free breakfast. They should add more food and drinks on the menu.
Colin C. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2015
Great base from which to explore Hong Kong

Location, good level of facilities, great views from upper floors
8.7
Great stay - Michelle (Manager) was exceptional. Loved it and recommend it.
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Comfortable

Easily accessible transport wise
6.3
Hong F. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
nice hotel

price, room, breadfast
8.7
nice hotel
John W. Business travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
Good value quality hotel

Rate included breakfast, good location and has a nice pool
8.3
Another satisfactory stay at this hotel. I have now stayed here five times and each time I am impressed by the value. It is well located right opposite Tin Hau MTR station and the trams and buses are also very convenient. The local area has many well priced restaurants.
Diane A. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
Quality Basic Cheap Hotel for high prices

Food seemed good in buffet, Location not 100 but close to metro so good, check in and out good
6.3
It was ok. I dont write reviews but... I stay at the other one across town and it is a 5 star experience, this one I felt like I was at a Chinese 7Days Inn. Room ok very basic and not much else. they brag about a view of harbor and there was none. staff ok and nice overall. I could have stayed in same for about 400 hkd less or more. Overall OK, clean and efficient if you are just sleeping at night there. but you can find same cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04