or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
532 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (532)
Sort by:
Wai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Good experience

Convenient, not congested and near a lot of eateries.
8
Nice and comfortable.
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, September 27, 2014
Good choice for budget conscious travelers

close to public transport, helpful staff, spacious room
7
I chose to stay at this L'Hotel property mainly for its location in Tin Hau, a part of Hong Kong I have been wanting to explore more. Another reason was that the rooms here are generously sized considering its relatively central location, its proximity to MTR and bus terminal (including 2 airport shuttles) and the reasonable rate. Though I had very little interaction with the staff beyond check-in/out, they all gave the impression of being quick, courteous and efficient. Like hotels all over the world, I a single traveler was given a twin bed room, which I normally don't mind, but these single beds were so narrow that a couple of times I almost fell out of my bed when I turned around in my sleep. On the other hand, having that extra duvet cover and two extra pillows went a long way to make my bed more comfortable. I like a firm mattress but this one was just hard like a board, but sleeping on top of the duvet helped a lot. On the whole, I would consider this hotel stay good value, though a refurbishment should be considered rather sooner than later as especially the bathroom looks rather tired. My main complaint would be that they charge for wifi in the room, the temperature control doesn't seem to work as the ventilation kept blasting ice cold air inspite of me turning the dial to 28C, housekeeping could be a bit more thorough, especially when vacuuming the floor. Also the bedsheets and towels are rather threadbare, torn or stained.
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
DIscontent

price, location, style
5
wifi stinks
Nigel R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Good Hotel for quick stay

Price, location and nice staff
7.3
Good
Mr.Pirapol K. Solo travelers Thailand, September 12, 2014
Good location

Location, staff, spacious room
8
Everything is fine, except my request for non-smoking room. What i get is a very strong smoking smell in the room. Pls. be considerate with the special request because some customer like me have some allegic symthom which may cause live or death ! Fortunately, I had my meducine with me that night. Anyway, your service is good with great location.
Tiam H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Excellence hotel

Location, Staffs services and Value for money
7.7
Excellence services provided by hotel
Yeong H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 10, 2014
inconvenience in catching a taxi

clean room
7.3
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Next to Victoria Park, perfect for Mid-Autumn Fest

pool, room view, breakfast selections
7.7
Check-in very nice. I wish they had details of events in Victoria Park for MId-Autumn Festival. Should be very easy to do. Staff knew nothing about fest or the change in time for the Laser Light & Music Show. Other than that small detail, the staff were excellent. Room view was splendid. I was very lucky with the room they gave me. All other rooms on the floor (31st), except for the room next door (3101?) had unattractive views compared to mine. Breakfast selections were the same every day but very extensive so cannot say anything bad about it. Scrambled eggs were fantastic - moist, not dry like many hotels that leave the food out for a long time. Pool was great - on 39th floor but unfortunately closes at 8pm which was a little early due to the festival timings. Overall, was an excellent experience - right across street from MTR and bus stop to airport, A 11, was a 3 minute walk up the street. Definitely stay again.
Yuet S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Almost a week's stay.

Convenient location, easy access to airport and major attractions as well as shopping malls and food outlets. Room is relatively big as compared with newer hotels.
7.7
Generally good experience. Staff are efficient. Five days stay is fine except for an incident of leaking aircon which happened after my breakfast and was about to go out. Not sure how long they took to repair but it was okay by the time I was back at night.
Madeline M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Not too bad

Near MTR station, cafes and eateries nearby, small retail shops nearby too
5.7
Convenient location. Good buffet selection of breakfast. Hotel room in very dusty, no free wifi in the room. But for the low cost price, it's still stayable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03