or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (538)
Sort by:
Steven C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
clean bright hotel in a great location

location, price, clean
8.3
got upgraded to a sea view room, good size rooms for Hong Kong very clean if a bit basic, staff very helpful and the location was great right across the road from the tube and walking distance to Causeway Bay. Local eating is very close and good , the only negative side was the hotel breakfast which was not really up to standard and cold every thing else was very good value for money
Nicholas L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Center located, near to subway station.

Big room with clean and tide.
8.3
Nicholas L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
center located, big and clean room

friend staff, nice breakfast and strategic location
8.3
Adam F. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Dated style but well maint'd property w good loctn

Location opp MTR, good view, larger than usual rooms
6
This hotel was well priced and in a great location opposite MTR but it just was not my style - very dated decor, although very well maintained. Breakfast buffet is the best I've seen in HK at this price point, which is worth a notable mention. Bed was nice and the room as larger than those you would get in Central/SW area, I also had a high floor which gave me nice views of the stadium and water. Solid 3*
John W. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
Great value hotel in good location

Loctation, price and standard
8.3
This is the third time in four months that I have stayed her and this time I was upgraded to a suite. This is an excellent value hotel with a great buffet breakfast. It is very close to the station and tram and bus stops.
June C. Business travelers South Korea, March 14, 2014
Clean, Convenient

Convenient, clean and simple
6.3
Anthony K. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
MTR is vincinity, Food round the corner

affordable, near MTR and convenient
9.7
I booked for a Doublebed and when i checked in, i was asked whether i prefer a queen size or king size bed room. However, when i enter the room, i was given 2 single beds. I was disappointed initially and later make do with it.
Rica R. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
Good location for the purpose I went to HKG for

Near the Exhibit Center, Easy transport to airport, fair size rooms
6.3
This was the second time I stayed in this hotel. Transport is convenient, was easy to book via Agoda, and rooms are clean and good sized considering it is a HKG boutique hotel. The basics are all there. The safe in the room was not working but they fixed it right away when I called the front desk. All it needed was a replacement battery. So overall, I would stay there again.
Koon L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Good & pleasant hotel

Near to MTR, Nice Breakfast & comfortable room
8
Everything is fine except the sound insulation is not so good as still hear the noise especially the TV sound from next door.
Simon F. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
Excellent value for money

Price. Room. Location
7.7
Very very good value for money. This was a budget business trip for myself and my wife and business partner. The hotel is opposite Tin Hua MTR. The hotel was better than expected. Room spacious...shock, horror and the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was inc for one of us ad HK$100 for the other. OK so its not actually in Causeway Bay but its one stop on the MTR and there are some excellent local style cheap restaurants (excellent too!) nearby. Yes I will stay there again .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05