Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18 L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet Table
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Amenities L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Night L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
719 reviews

2152 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (719)
Sort by:
Winnie L. Solo travelers Canada, December 30, 2015
Above Average

Excellent Location
7.7
Overall is good. Too noisy (from other visitors, especially those kids) when having breakfast. Main Entrance door men are not helpful. No service provided to customers when entering into hotel with full handed luggages. Toiletries can increase its size a bit.
Report this review
Susee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Nice Hotel in good location

1. Location, 2. Convenience Transportation MRT & Bus, 3. Great local foods
9.7
Report this review
Angelus S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2015
Excellent hotel stay

Spacious room, cleanliness, perfect location (for me)
9.7
I really liked this hotel. The decor is glamorous and the customer service excellent. While I originally went to Hong Kong for a holiday and family visit, I was unfortunately unwell for most of my stay and I found the room highly comfortable and almost like a sanctuary. There was also sufficient space to keep my belongings in order. Housekeeping standards were very high. When I did not emerge from my room til after noon, they were keen to ensure that my room was cleaned and towels were changed on a daily basis. The breakfast buffet had a reasonable range and included items to suit my dietary requirements (vegetarian). My wifi connection functioned well. I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Nicholas L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Great Location

Great location, adequate room, clean and tidy
8
Report this review
Annie T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2015
my experiencen with L'Hotel in Tin Hau

location
9
Report this review
Iut P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2015
The hotel was ok, good location but noisy neighbou

Good location
4.7
The room was alright and clean, I was allocated at one of the interconnected room, the noisy couples next foor, slamming door, moving chair, talk loud. I didn't sleep at all for ghe two night stay.
Report this review
Hiu L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2015
pleasant stay!

environment, location, attitude
9.3
Satisfied! Very pleasant!
Report this review
Charlotte W. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 26, 2015
Excellent location

Room size was Oke, bed was too hard, staff helpful
9
Good location, good stay value for money
Report this review
Chi M. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 22, 2015
Clean room, convenient location, terrible wifi

Clean, location, ???
6
The room was clean and size decent for the money you pay in Hong Kong. Location is convenient, right across MTR exit and you just have to cross a street. Immediate vicinity has some food options. Elevators might be packed in the morning so you have to wait a few rides before you can go down. Breakfast was ok. Nothing spectacular or disappointing. Worst for me was the WiFi. Although that it was free, it was so slow that it became useless so they're offering something for free that's not using. That's the WiFi in the room by the way. WiFi in lobby was ok.Usually I can circumvent it by using LAN option rather than WiFi in the room but you need a VERY long cable as they don't have LAN option on the desk but you need to plug it into the router in the corner. Advise to offer a paid premium WiFi option that actually works
Report this review
Rosa A. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2015
Lhotel review

location
7.3
Not too bad, but bed was hard, bath tub too small, shower was weak.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4238 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - WeddingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SaunaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01