Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18 L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet Table
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Amenities L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Night L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 641 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (641)
Sort by:
Sona G. Families with young children Australia, July 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location
8
Report this review
Frida S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
near MTR,clean,many food nearby

clean, good location, value for money
7.3
Report this review
Frida S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
nice location

nice location, okay room, and value for money
8
the staff is good, and the location is fantastic. We enjoy our stay, thanks
Report this review
Josephine G. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2015
Great Location

Great location, reasonable price, with WIFI
8.3
Chose this hotel because of its location- super near MTR/ bus station. Got it at a very very reasonable price- thanks, Agoda! Then we were given the Deluxe Suite for the discounted price of a Standard room:) what more can I ask for... :) This hotel is always our first choice whenever we go to HK. I just hope the staff are more friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Edwin D. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2015
Disappoinment

Location
7
when I booked it thru AGODA I chose all three bedrooms supposedly all rooms one King Bed, so disappointing they gave me all twin beds.
Report this review
Eric H. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2015
Spacious, great location, gym

Room size, fast internet, location
7.7
We stayed there for 8 nights, the room is big enough for our little one to roam around. It also has a dining table in the room for us to enjoy our meals (unlike other hotels). The baby cot was a bit old and quite hard for our baby to sleep on (only a mat in the cot). Overall, it's very good value for money and we would stay there again for that reason. Internet speed was also pretty good and quite stable throughout our stay.
Report this review
Viviane C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Service bad

Free wifi
4
Near mtr
Report this review
Viviane C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Near mtr

Near mtr
4
Near mtr, not much foods. Hotel bell boy unhelpful
Report this review
Viviane C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Ok only

Room space ok
4
For short trip better.
Report this review
Viviane C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Near Mrt

Near mrt but not much foods around
6
Near Mrt. Not much foods around.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - WeddingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SaunaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06